Ratings based on 1,676 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Within short walking distance to the beach. Clean pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location , staff and nearby area .
Cons: Very satisfied
Location: Pier 60 . Good beach , plenty of different types of food all near .
Mid sized hotel , nice pool , free parking when many others of the same quality charge an extra $15 per day . Reception staff and room cleaners are all very friendly and helpful . Overall great location near everything , easy walking to shops , food etc. excellent value for money .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Quiet, very clean hotel. Could smell that it had been cleaned very well once we walked into the room. Short stroll to beach and hotel was quiet at night. Restaurant next door was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 11, 2017
My daughter, her 3 boys & I stayed in a suite very comfortably. It was an older hotel but the cleanest hotels I’ve ever been in. Plenty of towels for room & pool. Plenty of hot water & bath supplies for 5 people. Pool was very clean. Office & cleaning staff were great! Thanks for making our trip comfortable! We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Safety Harbor, Fl

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was nice and pool was nice the free parking was great! However the noise from maintenance late at night left a bad impression on us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and work hard to correct any issues you may have incurred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel close to restaurants and beach

Posted Oct 3, 2017
This hotel is very close to many activities within walking distance. The beach is across the street and easily walkable. They keep the room clean and it's a brightly colored room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deltona, FL

Nice place in Clearwater

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel in a great area and a great price.
Location: It is a great location with plenty of restaurants to choose from at walking distance. Lots of entertainment and the best part, the beautiful beach.
My family and I had a great experience at this hotel. The room was cozy, comfortable, neat and clean. We like the personal touch with books, board games, movie videos and more. It felt like a home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay and Fine Location

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Best price for the timeframe I needed, room was comfortable enough.
Cons: Carpet was sticky and felt like it had too much washing and rewashing, past the point where maybe the carpet should have been replaced?
Location: Location is fine. Most of Clearwater beach by the pier is easy and quick to reach by foot.
The hotel room itself is pleasantly laid out with the bed being surprisingly ok. Pillows were a little too thick. The reason cleanliness got 2 stars was for how sticky the carpet felt, and walking barefoot led to some black (not toooo much) feet. Refrigeration is fine, the little sink, microwave, and fridge are fine. There is a basic TV that functions fine, and the room has also a decent "stay" area with an ok couch and a table. Parking is a bit tight as they only have one parking spot per room. Thus additional cars must park on the street (recommended for price) or other hotels with public lots. The staff was friendly. I'd stay here again if I needed to find a place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will work hard to correct any issues you may have incurred. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Very nice hotel with well-kept rooms and a great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed three nights and we had such a great time. Convenient location to EVERYTHING
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Pamela, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.