Ratings based on 1,782 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, fl

Great Location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, continental breakfast was reasonable, good views, was able to walk everywhere never got back back in the car till we left. Our only real complaint is the $15/day Parking fee. At minimum it should be discounted or something. The beds were rough, but after a day at the beach you can sleep on just about anything. Overall we liked this place and would visit again, but as a matter of principle the parking fee needs to go or at least be discounted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Loved the hotel. Staff was great. Close to all the amenities of Clearwater. Only thing was more variety for breakfast, especially for the kids. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Great hotel, very clean and close to the beach. Breakfast is not the greatest but free to all guests. Balcony was nice and had great views. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Clearwater Aquarium Beach
A great central location on Clearwater Beach. Great pricing considering the how nice the facilities are. Beach right across the street. Tons of tour activities right off property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Oh

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great hotel and location. Staff is amazing. This was our third stay and we will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Amazing Rooftop Bar

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: We especially enjoyed Jimmy's Crow's Nest. The drinks were amazing and the staff was (generally) friendly.
Cons: There isn't much to complain about, we would have loved a hot tub, but that's just getting nitpicky.
Location: The location is right by many of the attractions that families may enjoy. Great walking distance to restaurants near the beach.
We enjoyed our experience at Pier House 60. It was nice to have breakfast at the hotel and it was pretty decent. We spent a lot of our nights at the rooftop bar. You have a great view of the ocean and the pier! We enjoyed the free shots at sunset. There was a bit of a walk to the beach, but it wasn't terrible at all. It's not a private beach, so you will have to pay if you want to use the beach chairs/ umbrellas. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. Overall, we'd come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Great hotel near the beach. Nice breakfast, excellent maid service with towel animals, and in close proximity to the beach and all Pier 60 action. The daily sunset celebration on the roof is also worth a visit. We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location! Close to the beach!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This was a great hotel if you're looking for easy beach access. You only have to pay for the parking at the hotel and the beach is easily within walking distance. From our room, we could see the beach and the ocean, which was amazing. The bar was located on our floor, but we never had an issue with noise. Our only complaints were that the a/c was loud and the continental breakfast options could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Location walking distance to the beach.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs to be better. The food quality is not the best.
Location: Location is perfect, walking distance to the beach, restaurants, fishing boats and all the activities available.
Excellent location near restaurants and shops. Walking distance to the beach and all local activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean room. Nice staff. Great location. Walking distance to everything.