Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on a white sand beach

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We spent a couple nights at the Sandpearl resort and had a great time. The hotel was in great condition (even after having just gone through a hurricane), and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beach sand was like walking on cotton, and the beach staff were helpful as well. Nice activities and field turf for the kids was great. We will not hesitate to come back to this hotel when we return to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location on the beach.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Everything you need is all at this location, yet it is a very short walking distance to additional dining options, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

long weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: beach was beautiful
Cons: construction was being done by the pool
the hotel was beautiful and they were kind enough to upgrade our room to a fabulous suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
it was sweet . like super sweet the sweetest honestly like so sweet you would get a cavity from the sweetness. so overall I would say it was sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great place, very clean and amazing

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It was our second time going to sand pearl and we cant wait to get back to it. Greatest staff and an amazing place to rest .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Place.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Amazing place, very clean and outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel exceed expectations, very wide variarity of activities to do. I didn't like that the beach chairs were for rent. I think people pay a good price for the hotel already to be paying for the beach chairs as well, it should be included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

White sand beach resort

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Visited Sandpearl to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Loved every minute. Helpful and friendly staff. Music every night. Choice of restaurants in hotel and close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights but should have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Quite hotel. I was looking for a bit more of a social hotel but it was very relaxing and nice. There were a lot of kids so if you're traveling with your family, this place is ideal. The beach is very well maintained and beautiful.