Ratings based on 980 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Location

Posted Jan 23, 2018
The hotel had a private beach which was beautiful. Weather wasn't the greatest but the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great view, heard our neighbors.

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Cleaning staff needs more training. Rooms could be cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, beautiful hotel.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Greatbfrom the minute you walk in. Only issue was an odor in the room. We had to keep the slider open to help eliminate. Will come back when it is warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on beach

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: The rooms felt like home
The rooms were amazing, the food was outstanding and the staff were genuinely very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleborough UK

EXCELLENT HOTEL AND LOCATION

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The Sandpearl Resort is the nicest property in the whole of Tampa area. Location is perfect the staff are the nicest and professional you will meet. Rooms are so well presented and the cleanest you will find. Cannot wait to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great hotel and an Awesome stay. Best place on Clearwater Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel overlooking the gulf.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Gorgeous location, great dinner in the restaurant. Room fantastic. Our room ha a balcony and we sat out with our coffee enjoying the pool, sand, and water views. Sunset lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel with great beach location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We stayed there for a wedding. It was set up beautifully. Our bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. The only thing bad I can really say is that the breakfast food was not very good at all. Just eat breakfast off property. Everything else was great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We have stayed at the Sandpearl numerous times and it had never disappointed me! The staff is excellent and friendly and very accommodating! The best hotel on the island! Had a second home across the street for 9 years nd still with all the new resorts the Sandpearl doesn’t disappoint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, kids-friendly. Right on the beach. Beach is clean with white sand soft like powder sugar.