Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, MI

Great Location on the Beach

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The staff is great, very welcoming. The room needed some attention (curtains needed to be replaced, a bathroom wall repair was showing some mold) but the room was quite spacious, the beds were comfortable, and the location towards the southern end of the main beach was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juno Beach, FL

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I stayed here for a volleyball tournament in Clearwater and was disappointed. I got the room key and it didn’t open the door. They gave me another room which was better. Booked this hotel because it had complimentary breakfast which was bottled water and a pre-packaged muffin. Not terrible but not worth the price. And had to pay $30 for parking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Dee, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Yes, parking is $ 15.00 per night and listed on all web site.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very relaxing and love the location . Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, great location

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good stay and I would stay there again, just make sure you ask for a deluxe room. Our first night was in a standard room and was unsatisfied. The outlets didn't work to charge our phones and the toilet leaked all over the floor every time we flushed it. We were upgraded for the rest of our stay for the inconvenience to a beach view room, and what a difference! Was very satisfied after that.
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view! Great location! Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Loryetta

The view was beautiful

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice and helpful. The breakfast was lacking. I wish I knew about the $15 parking charge before I had booked. The room was nice and I had a fantastic view for the sunset so that made it even better. Not luxury but was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by Mauricio

Dissapointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms seem old and outdated. Bathroom was way too small and bathtub appeared to have been recently painted as every time someone took a shower big chunks of paint came off. The tub faucet was also impossible for a woman to operate it took a lot of my strength to get the water running every time a member of my family took a shower