Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Fantastic location, very close to the beach, restaraunts and shopping. Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Quick 1 night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We booked this place because we needed a one night stay before we could get into our condo and we were very pleasantly surprised! It was located a bit off the main drag, right on a canal, which made it very peaceful and pretty. The room was clean and fairly spacious and overall we left thinking that we would consider staying here for an entire week if our condo was not available in the future! The people at the front desk were superb and let us check out a bit later, as we were waiting to move into our next place. Had a great experience and would definitely book here again!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

No service

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The motel was beautiful n the room was really small but it was nice. We had a fridge n heated pool but the cleaning staff never came through,we never got clean towels or anything the never cleaned even when we went to front desk and requested someone to please bring fresh towels they did not. I was very disappointed in the staff service. They didnt want to give us a parking pass either so we could have our car in their parking lot. So overall the motel had a nice view n was beautiful but the service was just horrible and the fact that i spoke with the people and they still didnt do anything about it was upsetting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater beach, FL

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great location. Very cute rooms. Clean and simple. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from VA

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 14, 2017
It was a nice place to stay. It wasn't high class modern hotel, but nice cozy motel with a bay view located just block away from the beach.
5 out of 5
by joan

excellent

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very accomodating. room was updated and bed was comfortable there was security at nite so it was safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
No recommended this motel to my friends. No facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very Happy.
4 out of 5
by Change

Cool Place

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very Retro and cool. Shaun at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Only stay 1 night, but will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by Mary

A great Clearwater Beach find!

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was good! Booked the apt for my daughter and boyfriend for her 30th birthday. Got an early check in so we could hang out at the pool all afternoon. I got a king room. The room was good just couldn't get very comfortable in that bed. It's hard for me to sleep anyway but I think it was the pillows. Kinda cheap and not so fluffy. The maids were cleaning the next room to mine wuite early and the walls were thin. Overall I liked this place very much! Just giving you my concerns! I would recommend it though!