Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2019
It’s ok . The bed was wonderful ! Everything is clean and nice. The only bed thing is they expect you to leave the property at 10 and check in at 3 . No flexibility .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Posted Apr 23, 2019
Top-notch staff really sets this hotel apart. Everyone we met were friendly, competent professionals who looked after our family's every need and made this a very special family vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan, US

Posted Apr 9, 2019
Property was great! Only thing is we would have liked if the property offered a tween/teen area for socializing among peers their peers, maybe with a pool table, or ping pong table, games, movies etc. Or if there were evening activities hosted onsite for this age group.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2019 on Orbitz
No home keeping service.front desk call daily trying to get you to listen to timeshare presentation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Jan 6, 2019
Great place to stay , food was wonderful, room was spacious will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2018 on Hotels
Location, apartment and service was great. The rooms were very well laid out and comfortable, though the carpet needed cleaning as it left our feet black at the end of the day. The only annoyance was the several attempts to sell us timeshare, when all we wanted to do was enjoy the facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Dec 20, 2018
Enjoyed the spaciousness of the rooms and location. I Didn’t like going to the time share which was a pressure sales tactic.