Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: room is roomy and clean
Cons: nicer , friendlier staff.....leave a note when someone does repairs in the room.. apologize for false fire alarms and compensate with something small?
Location: great location
the staff was not very friendly...fire alarm went off at 2:00am for no reason and no apologies. people went in our room with do not disturb posted to do repair a cracked mirror but we weren't notified before or after... hallways smell, like bad air fresheners. we stayed here a n umber of times in the past years and it feels like its not run and taken care of like we remember.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
There was hair all over the blankets. I ended up purchasing my own blanket for the remainder of my business trip. Otherwise it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

very clean and good value

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and full kitchen.
Cons: The lobby was being renovated...i think it is already improved.
Location: The restaurants are nearby and close to main junctions. Convenient quiet location to all attractions.
The staff was friendly. Room was exceptionally clean. Location is pretty convenient with close by restaurants. Good value...what more is needed. For nice people...full kitchen and clean, clean clean...!!!
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joness

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wilenema

12:00 check out

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was going very well until housekeeper knock on my door at 9:30am talking about check out and my understanding 12:00 was check out so I was pist then maintance guy know on it at 11:30 am lucky I had my stuff already so I felt rush.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, but they had a lot of construction going on. Some areas were block off.