Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very good for long stay, a lot of extras, very clean. Just the pets, I don’t like to know they aloud pets. You can hear dogs barking, and that is disturbing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: room is roomy and clean
Cons: nicer , friendlier staff.....leave a note when someone does repairs in the room.. apologize for false fire alarms and compensate with something small?
Location: great location
the staff was not very friendly...fire alarm went off at 2:00am for no reason and no apologies. people went in our room with do not disturb posted to do repair a cracked mirror but we weren't notified before or after... hallways smell, like bad air fresheners. we stayed here a n umber of times in the past years and it feels like its not run and taken care of like we remember.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
There was hair all over the blankets. I ended up purchasing my own blanket for the remainder of my business trip. Otherwise it was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

very clean and good value

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and full kitchen.
Cons: The lobby was being renovated...i think it is already improved.
Location: The restaurants are nearby and close to main junctions. Convenient quiet location to all attractions.
The staff was friendly. Room was exceptionally clean. Location is pretty convenient with close by restaurants. Good value...what more is needed. For nice people...full kitchen and clean, clean clean...!!!
5 out of 5
by katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by miranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joness

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels