Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in the middle of it all.

Posted May 8, 2017
Great price,location, and amenities. Plenty to do all around. Staff was great. Checkout was noon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice stay. Room was nice. The only complaints are that the bed wasn't very comfortable and the pool was filled too much. Staff was friendly though.
5 out of 5
by David

Florida trip 2017

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
A pleasant and comfortable place to stay. A neat little " on your honour " snack room. Comfortable beds and kitchener's had all you could ask for... Ohh. And the two bbqs are great to cook on!
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by aliyah

Clean and budget friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pet friendly. I was initially concerned because we were traveling with small children. The hotel did a great job making sure that wasn't an issue.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bert

Average hotel but with a good price tag.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok. We arrived about 6 pm and our room was not made up. In fact, the bed was bare of sheets and blanket. (this also happened to another couple the same evening). The front desk moved us to a different room. This room was much better. Relative to a Hampton Inn or a Fairfield Inn, the hotel was a notch below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Great check in. Nice rooms and accomodations. Great staff. Clean rooms and amenities.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean room, with the kitchen area being a nice feature. Nice outdoor pool in a fenced area, private. Bed was new in 2016 but mattress was very firm. Noise from room above and across hall can be annoying depending on your neighbors.
1 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
They gave away our room and booked us at a lq Quinta down the street behind the Wendy's. Not the experience we were looking for. We were also told we were being comped for the room however we paid in advance and are attempting to get this issue resolved. We expected comped meant refunded not getting dumped in a lower grade motel. Had we know this we would have booked some where else.