Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice place

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This is a comfy, clean hotel. The staff is nice and remembered us from last year. The kids like making their own waffles for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Staff were friendly and very efficient. Would recommend and will certainly return in the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Pool
Location: Traffic and construction
The planes flew right passed our window. And drapes/curtains were sheer, could not block sound or sunlight.
1 out of 5
by alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was okay but the location is not ideal as it is next to a strip club. The service was not good as there was no coffee both mornings as their machine for the regular coffee was broken and they only served decaf coffee. The bed was not comfortable as it was hard. I almost got into a fight as another person wanted to piggy back with my after hours access. I advised the person that if he was a guest at the hotel that he should have his own key card to access the doors after hours or call the guest that he is with to let him in. I didn't feel safe after that incident. The price is good but you get what you paid for.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Derek

Budget hotel

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a central location to the beach and Tampa, which we liked, but we were not very impressed with the condition of the hotel and the room. We liked the customer service and the breakfast was okay, but we had a slight issue with one of the employees (we did not address with the manager). Overall, it wasn't a terrible stay, but wish we had known more about the area before we booked. There was a lot of construction and noise due to the airport. It was relatively nice for the price. Definitely a budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater florida

near the airport ,not bad

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: no bed bugs.
Cons: the cleaning staf could be more carefull how they clean the bathroom soap scum all on the shower walls had not been touched .
Location: very easy to find.
the room looked good for the price. close to all amenities, food and so on.