Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We would definitely recommend this hotel. We had a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Staff were friendly and very efficient. Would recommend and will certainly return in the future. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Pool
Location: Traffic and construction
The planes flew right passed our window. And drapes/curtains were sheer, could not block sound or sunlight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater florida

near the airport ,not bad

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: no bed bugs.
Cons: the cleaning staf could be more carefull how they clean the bathroom soap scum all on the shower walls had not been touched .
Location: very easy to find.
the room looked good for the price. close to all amenities, food and so on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Bad spot traffic wise and safety wise. Also loud at evening from parking lot.....
2 out of 5
by Audrey

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Desk chair is leather material and was peeling off. There was hair in the bathroom sink. The bed was hard and I did not get a good nights rest. It is a very old building and didn't smell good walking around even in the halls.
4 out of 5
by JUAN

Roomy Suite

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
this is a clean hotel with a roomy suites well situated in the middle between the cities of Tampa, ST. Petersburg and Clearwater Beach, if you plan to visit the Tampa Bay area this is an excellent option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice enough and met my needs

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
We had a great stay. Had to drive to the beach but that was not a problem. Was able to find shopping close by. Very friendly staff as well. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing was broken and way over priced.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Maybe breakfast
Cons: Plumbing
Location: You could visit the strip club across the parking lot.
It was very convenient if you were looking for a strip club, which shared the parking lot with the hotel. It was over priced and the toilet was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Easy access!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Check in was simple and quick. Room was always cleaned in a timely fashion. Rarely saw maid carts in the hallways. Comfortable beds and a good hot breakfast! All in all, I would stay there on another trip!