Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centralized to Tampa, St. Pete.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice room and amenities. Very updated. Starbucks$$, Bistro Lounge$$ - both nice, maybe if some live entertainment was offered, it would be worth it! Yes, I would stay again and recommend to friends with no kids of course; feeding a family of four=$30 breakfast, w/o Starbucks!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott in St. Petersburg Clearwater. We're thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay and the hotel accommodations. Come back and see us soon, we will be soon putting a fire-pit out in our courtyard area. Take Care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, fl

. I want to stay here for two more days.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Have someone call me immediately so I can book at the same reduced price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nokomis, florida

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Clean hotel, organized and friendly staff. I really liked that my payment receipt was slipped under my door so that I didn't have to make a trip to the counter in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback about your recent stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott in St. Petersburg Clearwater. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with the hotel accommodations and staff service. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back to Clearwater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice basic hotel, easy location, friendly staff, check in was a breeze With Arielle, and check out was quick and easy
4 out of 5
by Pauline J.

Wonderful

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful, the hotel was great no disappointment here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Easy to go to and from the beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Easily checked in. The pool is just as nice as it looks in the picture. Great price, and easily checked out.
4 out of 5
by Blanca

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room/hotel,hotel location
5 out of 5
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Good value for the money.

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, well organized, lots of parking and centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott, Christopher! We're thrilled that you enjoyed the location and hotel accommodations! Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel! Friendly staff and extremely clean!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I visited Clearwater/st Petersburg Florida for the first time and stayed at the courtyard Marriott and I wasn't disappointed. The staff was extremely nice and friendly!. Their shuttle runs 24 hours and takes you anywhere within 5 miles. My flight got cancelled and I asked if they had a late checkout which they didn't. But the gentleman allowed me to check out 2 hours later then normal check out time which was extremely helpful!. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott, Alex! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed the staff service and the hotel amenities during your trip. Come back and see us soon!