Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice basic hotel, easy location, friendly staff, check in was a breeze With Arielle, and check out was quick and easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Easy to go to and from the beach.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Easily checked in. The pool is just as nice as it looks in the picture. Great price, and easily checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel! Friendly staff and extremely clean!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I visited Clearwater/st Petersburg Florida for the first time and stayed at the courtyard Marriott and I wasn't disappointed. The staff was extremely nice and friendly!. Their shuttle runs 24 hours and takes you anywhere within 5 miles. My flight got cancelled and I asked if they had a late checkout which they didn't. But the gentleman allowed me to check out 2 hours later then normal check out time which was extremely helpful!. Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Paige, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott, Alex! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed the staff service and the hotel amenities during your trip. Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
by Magdalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Airline a mess, getting bags a disaster. Hotel couldn't be better, third string lady that checked us was phenomenal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Paige, Hotel Management
We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott after a long day of travel! We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Mini Vaca 2017 (Snapper Season)

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was better than expected, the staff were awsome, the surrounding area, we'll just say I had a blast!! This hotel is definitely for You!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Marvin, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay here at the Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater! We are delighted to hear the hotel didn't only meet but exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to Clearwater!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels