Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga TN

There was a bug on my pillow

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Very substandard.
Cons: Very old, run down property. Needs a proper lobby and an upgrade. They charged Marriott prices for a substandard property.
Location: It was very well located.
Very below standard for a Marriott property. Doesn't even have a proper lobby. They did not offer me a water even though I am gold status. No shuttle to and from airport. There was a bug on my pillow when I got there. Breakfast was cold. I only stayed one night and couldn't wait to leave.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Quick stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night after we got in late so we weren't at the hotel very long. Breakfast was decent, typical hotel breakfast with a couple hot things and cereals and yogurts and fruits. Good night sleep which is all we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Basic Hotel, far from tourist attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: The service staffs are friendly and helpful.
Cons: For such a basic hotel without amenities, the rate should be lower.
Location: Nothing to offer
Basic hotel with a small little swimming pool and a tiny gym. This hotel is overrated, not value for money, maybe it is good for business travelers who are seeing clients in the vicinity, otherwise, it has nothing to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Convenient to airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Mediocre hotel convenient to airport. Good for an overnight stay to catch an early flight but not for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great front desk service!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late night and departed early morning. The front desk associate was awesome! I should have taken his name down. Accolades to him!!!
5 out of 5
by Wilenema

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome checking awesome check out ESP check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel w easy access to st pete

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel wth easy access to st Pete and surrounding areas. Breakfast area was too full to really enjoy so we ate in bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Good Choice

Posted May 3, 2017
Clean hotel with friendly staff. Good value overall.