Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for my seminar.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Good breakfast items. Good gym to workout befor heading out. Helpful staff for providing my amenities which I forgot with my packing.
3 out of 5
by Annette

St Pete hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not ready when we got there but than gave us a different room which than the carpet was wet due to the ac leaking so was moved to another room. They don't have refrigerator or microwave. The pool is small but they have a hot tub but it is broke. A man said he comes there for business and its been broke for about a year, I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - Icot Center

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was cleaned but bathtub wasn't draining and TV didn't turn on at all.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Very nice surprise

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a concert and needed a place to stay for the night. I booked this last minute during dinner and they said that the cheapest version was sold out. I had to bump up $5 for the next level and to my surprise when I checked it, it was a suite. Very clean and a giant shower as if we were at home. Not a tub and shower like most hotels. In the morning the complimentary breakfast was as good as we would have gotten at any breakfast spot and well worth the value. The final plus was that check out was at noon instead of the customary 11am that I find at most hotels.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
A very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone very friendly and working to make stay pleasant. Let down that area offered little to do or choices of places to eat. Bed so comfortable. Room just a bit crowded.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Definately Worth Doing!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Spent one night there as we went to a concert. It's a very pretty and clean hotel. The room was comfortable and we would stay there again. Several nice restaurants very close by to choose from, as well. We went to Kobi Japanese and it was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation travels

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent hotel. On a busy highway but very quiet off the road. Breakfast buffet good every morning. Housekeeping very attentive . Front desk service top notch. Beds very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for the night.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a place to stay for the night. Room was comfortable and clean. Doors slamming in nearby rooms were a bit loud and distracting when I was trying to go to sleep. House keeping started knocking on my door around 9:00am (checkout is noon). I was already up and getting ready but, found it odd they were banging on doors that early. The coffee in the lobby was probably the best "hotel coffee" I have had in a long time. A very pleasant surprise.