Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Exceeded expectations.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable rooms, thirsty towels, great breakfast.
Cons: At night we were unable to block the strong lights from the pool area,since windows had only sheer curtains.
The hotel--and grounds-- are spacious and attractive, and the staff was exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. Our special needs were all met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter Gylling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for my seminar.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Good breakfast items. Good gym to workout befor heading out. Helpful staff for providing my amenities which I forgot with my packing.
3 out of 5
by Annette

St Pete hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not ready when we got there but than gave us a different room which than the carpet was wet due to the ac leaking so was moved to another room. They don't have refrigerator or microwave. The pool is small but they have a hot tub but it is broke. A man said he comes there for business and its been broke for about a year, I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - Icot Center

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was cleaned but bathtub wasn't draining and TV didn't turn on at all.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Very nice surprise

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a concert and needed a place to stay for the night. I booked this last minute during dinner and they said that the cheapest version was sold out. I had to bump up $5 for the next level and to my surprise when I checked it, it was a suite. Very clean and a giant shower as if we were at home. Not a tub and shower like most hotels. In the morning the complimentary breakfast was as good as we would have gotten at any breakfast spot and well worth the value. The final plus was that check out was at noon instead of the customary 11am that I find at most hotels.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels