Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Looks nice on outside but rooms were just okay. Staff was nice and breakfast was good but overall it was not worth over $100.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Great location and clean. I will recommend. Front desk was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Worn

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Had to have the bathroom floor mopped, sticky. Found an old used washcloth stuck in shower curtain. Floor carpet was stained. Air conditioner/heater was very noisy. Eating area chairs very stained (cloth seats)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, Good breakfast! Price not as quoted!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: Shower head, water pressure and temperature!
Location: Close to mall and bars... Good access to highways
I was disappointed in the shower. My room had low water pressure and the water never got hot, only a little warm. The cam and sort of fixed it the next day but it still did not get up to normal hotel or home standards. I stayed in the room because it was too much trouble to switch for my father. Also my price was about $60 higher than originally quoted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel for business travelers working in the a

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I had a few meetings in the area and this hotel seemed close to them as well as good food. The next time I am in the area I️ will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need softer queens

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Queen beds not as comfortable as kings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Clifton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Ok

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great hotel, beds beds ever.. however pretty disappointed I couldn’t use my IHG membership since I didn’t directly book from their website.