Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Close proximity to the Tampa Intl airport.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and very professional staff.
My stay was for a wedding in St. Pete. I found this location very convenient to the Tampa Airport since I had an early departure flight. It is further away from St. Pete but the price was perfect. I wish I had a longer stay to enjoy the pool or a dinner at their restaurant. Both were very appealing especially on a hot floridian day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.j.

Just passing through

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything and everyone was perfect. They really go the extra mile. Will definitely stay here again when passing through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Clean and great buffet. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Irma relief

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This was a great place to stay while we were without power. We were able to take our pets and get out of the heat. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. There was a desk to work at with a comfortable office chair. The staff was very pleasant even though many of them were in the same situation at their homes (no power).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place! Shuttle service was great! Restaurant was delish
4 out of 5
by Joan

Well located hotel near airport

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff were excellent - friendly and helpful; lobby floor was extremely inviting; very nice pool with lots of towels, tables w/umbrellas, lounges & chairs. Hotel corridors and rooms were getting stale and in need of renovation but they were clean. Near airport and hotel provides complimentary pick-up and drop-off service. Reasonable charge to leave your car parked at the hotel as well.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: they should inform guest if they have problems with the hotel before we arrive or check in.
Bad experience they didn't tell us in the check in that the pool was broken, when we got to the room it was dirty. when I came down to the reception they treated us like if they couldn't do anything I had to move to another hotel. long story short it was a big inconvenience on my vacation.
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience staff was friendly motels playing overall it was just a good time but definitely recommend staying there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DUBLIN, OHIO

COULD BE GOOD HOTEL.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF AND BEING CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.
Cons: THE HOTEL REALLY NEEDS ATTENTION TO REACH ITS POTENTIAL. YOU NEED MORE THAN THEY HAVE NOW TO JUSTIFY PROMOTING IT THE WAY THEY SHOULD.
Location: THE LOCATON IS GOOD WILL BE BETTER WHEN MAJOR ROAD CONSTRUCTION COMPLETED. MANY GOOD FOOD LOCATIONS NEAR TO THE HOTEL AND MORE BEING BUILT.
WAS ONCE A NICE HOTEL BUT REALLY NEEDS AN URGENT MAKEOVER. HANDY FOR A PLANE CONNCTION, 5 MINUTES FROM AIRPORT. IT IS OK BUT VERY DATED. THE STAFF WERE SUPER FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL WHICH MADE OUR STAY EASIER. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN BUT AM HOPING FOR FACELIFT.