Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: they should inform guest if they have problems with the hotel before we arrive or check in.
Bad experience they didn't tell us in the check in that the pool was broken, when we got to the room it was dirty. when I came down to the reception they treated us like if they couldn't do anything I had to move to another hotel. long story short it was a big inconvenience on my vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DUBLIN, OHIO

COULD BE GOOD HOTEL.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF AND BEING CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT.
Cons: THE HOTEL REALLY NEEDS ATTENTION TO REACH ITS POTENTIAL. YOU NEED MORE THAN THEY HAVE NOW TO JUSTIFY PROMOTING IT THE WAY THEY SHOULD.
Location: THE LOCATON IS GOOD WILL BE BETTER WHEN MAJOR ROAD CONSTRUCTION COMPLETED. MANY GOOD FOOD LOCATIONS NEAR TO THE HOTEL AND MORE BEING BUILT.
WAS ONCE A NICE HOTEL BUT REALLY NEEDS AN URGENT MAKEOVER. HANDY FOR A PLANE CONNCTION, 5 MINUTES FROM AIRPORT. IT IS OK BUT VERY DATED. THE STAFF WERE SUPER FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL WHICH MADE OUR STAY EASIER. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN BUT AM HOPING FOR FACELIFT.
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice place about 20 minutes near Clearwater Beach. Quick access to everywhere. Kind and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Band Trip 2017

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stY we had a group of over 80 band kids and everything was very well organized and went smoothly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nah.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Stole my watch the housekeeping did. Location was good. Close to Tampa close to St Pete. But room could have been cleaner once cleaned and once again watch was stolen. And I even left a tip to the housekeeping prior to that happening.
2 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The service in the hotel restaurant was terrible. We didn't even get to order our food until after we had eaten our appetizer. The waitress roles her eyes when we asked to order. The room service added two dollars to my bill which I was never told this wasn't why but it seemed the server gave herself an extra 2 dollar tip. Then the second day I couldn't even get ahold Of room service has to call the front desk and then they had trouble. They did refund me my room service. Overall the hotel was nice. Staff was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was immaculate, restaurant service and food excellent, pillows were amazing. I appreciated the shuttle service and amenities as I did not have vehicle of my own.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, Great people