Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, Florida

Comfortable and welcoming.

Posted May 27, 2017
Hotel is off of Rt. 275 so it was easy to find. Front desk staff was accommodating and very nice. The hotel was in the middle of there renovation so we did notice that, not a problem though, it was still pretty clean. Our room was clean and set up well. The pool area was decent but no hot tub. The free breakfast was very good. Location was good for shopping, restaurants and distance to the beach. We would stay again.
1 out of 5
by CHRISTINE

Alot fo money for dissatisfaction

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet ran all night,renivations were going on and I was never notified till I complained.
4 out of 5
by Liz from NY

confusing

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I actually really liked the hotel even though we had some issues. The staff was out of this world, and that alone will have us coming back. The hotel is under renovation, and it looks like it will be amazing when completed. Pros: Stellar breakfast, awesome staff, descent sized room, nice pool, weekly activities and food, a tv in each room, excellent location, nice gym, free coffee Cons: our bed wasn't clean, the linens were still the same from the guests before (candy, sequins, stains etc.. we're in the sheets.), cabinet handles/microwave handles were grimy, no cots for the kids, no clean towels in the clean towel bin by the pool. Honestly, if this hotel either trained thier cleaning staff, and somehow had some quality control or hired a new ckeaning staff, the hotel would be perfect and I would never consider another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great for families

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed there with family. Nice hotel, comfortable beds, plenty of space, signs of wear and tear were visible in the room, but everything was in working condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Clean hotel, plenty of space, & close to the beach

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Location. Staff was friendly. Room was cleaned, plenty of towels and wash clothes (without asking for more), & complimentary breakfast was good.
Cons: I would have enjoyed a hot tub.
Location: Easy access to the highway & close to beaches. Plenty of restaurants for food options & Publix grocery across the street. Close to shopping areas.
I had a great experience. The room was ready and available for check-in as communicated and check-out was easy. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good location, cleanliness and maid service was poor. Had dirty sheets that actually even had a foot print on them. Bedding was not changed during 6 day stay. Bedding in pull out sofa appeared not changed as there were crumbs and hairs on sheets.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Cozy stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay. Was perfectly adequate, quaint and cozy. Close enough to walk to convenience shops/food and safe area. Friendly staff. Adorable little living area with kitchen and cozy bedroom with bathroom. Two large tvs and easy parking access to rooms. Would definitely stay here again as a spot to rest my head for business or quick getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick visit with family

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clearwater florida

Thought it would be closer to beach and not 20 min

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The ladies at front desk were excellent. Told facility will be refurbished, it needs it, furniture in rough shape. Breakfast first day was bad because tables were not cleaned and trash was overflowing, ran out of foods and poor contact with customers.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Fabulous staff, room could be better

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. Friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Hannah and breakfast staff was topknot. Definitely 5 stars. The room was not up to the level of the staff. It was clean and sizable, but the bedding was uncomfortable and we had to kill an insect in our bathroom. The living room chair had cracking leather. I gave it 4 stars because meeting great staff really makes the stay so much better. Upgrade the room and it would have been 5 stars.