Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Was very comfortable, and clean. Staff was helpful, breakfast very good and pool was clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, IN

Very nice staff. Clean room. Great breakfasts.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Would definitely stay here again. Hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and very nice. Close to the beach. Great breakfasts each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very clean and friendly dog hotel, easy access to the attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to PIE and beach

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Beds were comfortable. Housekeeping was very nice. Hot breakfast. Close to many food places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Irene

Will stay here next time!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
this is an absolutely beautiful hotel and the rooms are very spacious and clean!!!
4 out of 5
by Armando

Nice

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
I had a bad experience during my stay. My room wasn't ready when i came at 3:30pm. I didn't get to check in until 5:30pm. They charged me twice for my staying. When i called them, they kept me on hold for so long and later on they told me that someone will try to resolve the problem soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed and addressed. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Danielle
4 out of 5
by Ann Elizabeth

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice,clean service was great.But when i booked the rooms they were to be adjourned room but they weren't when we got there. Pool was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, good breakfast, fast friendly service. Couldn't ask for a better value.