Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Feeling of home

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Felt.like we were at home. Very friendly staff and helpful. Dinner night was an extra perk we weren't expecting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Hello Tara, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a kind review. I am very happy to hear that our staff was helpful to you. We take pride in our customer service to all of our guests. We hope that you will stay with us again if you ever return to the Clearwater area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but bad location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean, updated, staff is very friendly. Breakfast not so good, but free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback that we receive from our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and that you found our staff to be friendly. I apologize for any issues you may have experienced with our breakfast. We are always looking for ways that we can improve and we have even made some recent changes to our breakfast bar in the last two weeks. I hope that you will choose to stay at our property again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great experience, very enjoyable time and was enough room for my family of 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dean

It at all accommodating

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms. Nice quiet area. Had a 2 bedroom suite booked. They told me people in the room didn't check out so I couldn't have it. They gave me 2 separate rooms which was not together and my family had to be split up. Not what I wanted but late checking in and too tired to look elsewhere. Pretty good buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David E.

Great spot for families

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were perfect for our family. We had a 2-floor suite -- master bedroom and bath, kitchenette and small living room with sleeper sofa on the main floor / second bedroom and bath on the upper floor. We loved it. Wish we could find rooms like this wherever we travel. And the price was super reasonable!! Thanks, hotels.com !!!
4 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room. Air conditioning not working well
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Another stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
I can't stress enough on how wonderful the staff is here. They helped us out a lot and so friendly. The lady who does the breakfast is just a delight and the front desk people are so helpful. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. These are the reasons why we booked with them again on a short notice unexpected trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GILLES

Amazing place

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We love the place and the price...