Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WPB, Fl

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Family from Texas and Tennessee also stayed at the facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again if you return to the Clearwater area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Feeling of home

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Felt.like we were at home. Very friendly staff and helpful. Dinner night was an extra perk we weren't expecting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Hello Tara, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us a kind review. I am very happy to hear that our staff was helpful to you. We take pride in our customer service to all of our guests. We hope that you will stay with us again if you ever return to the Clearwater area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but bad location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean, updated, staff is very friendly. Breakfast not so good, but free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback that we receive from our guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property and that you found our staff to be friendly. I apologize for any issues you may have experienced with our breakfast. We are always looking for ways that we can improve and we have even made some recent changes to our breakfast bar in the last two weeks. I hope that you will choose to stay at our property again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your rating and sincerely hope you enjoyed your time here.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Good afternoon Larry, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 4/5 star review. I hope you enjoyed your time at our property and I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Trevor P. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate your feedback. I hope you will choose to stay at our property again. Trevor P. Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great experience, very enjoyable time and was enough room for my family of 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Trevor P., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dean

It at all accommodating

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms. Nice quiet area. Had a 2 bedroom suite booked. They told me people in the room didn't check out so I couldn't have it. They gave me 2 separate rooms which was not together and my family had to be split up. Not what I wanted but late checking in and too tired to look elsewhere. Pretty good buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David E.

Great spot for families

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were perfect for our family. We had a 2-floor suite -- master bedroom and bath, kitchenette and small living room with sleeper sofa on the main floor / second bedroom and bath on the upper floor. We loved it. Wish we could find rooms like this wherever we travel. And the price was super reasonable!! Thanks, hotels.com !!!