Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Bad neighborhood. My husband witnessed someone in the parking lot trying car doors to see if they were unlocked. Unreputable sorts hanging around in parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Assault and meth

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Was assulted in the parking lot (currently have a black eye) and found a crack pipe in my room. Worst hotel ever!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Ash, Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Poor conditions

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Bad envoroment Hotel Need to be ĺ renewed Poor maintenance
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
First of all i thought i was booking the Rodeway that is further south on 19. Not so. This hotel has mostly permanent residents, no comment on the types. When we got here the room had a bed, a desk and 2 nightstands, no chair to sit in.. i did ask and recieved 2. Would i stay here again...absolutely not! We were here to close on our new home!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The worst motel ever. Dirty, rug filthy,

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Locks on door broken. No coffee maker, no iron, broken toilet roll holder. Somebody took a key and scratched our car in the parking lot. You need to take this motel off your advertisements. DISCUSTING!
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Okay for a good nights sleep

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are in older condition, but clean. Staff is friendly and willing to help. The only real bummer was the remote to the tv did not work. Very old Zenith remote for a new LG flat screen TV? We had to watch TV on our kindle.
2 out of 5
by William

Worst place I have stayed at!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good place to stay. Tenants garbage left outside of doors. Rude front desk clerk. Bed was uncomfortable with plastic still around box spring. Hot and cold reversed on faucet.
5 out of 5
by mikaila

Amazing

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Me and fiancé had an amazing time. It was nice and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff let us keep our bags there while we went to the game!! Walking distance to some clubs! Close to stadium, no complaints!