Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Great value hotel in St Pete Tampa

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Nice clean reasonably-priced convenient safe, plus great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Shastine , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will share this with our staff. Shastine Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I like their service and facilities inc. breakfast. The only thing was the bed and pillows were not comfortable. I got back and neck pain ;-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Shastine , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to pass this along to the staff here. We do enjoy hearing when our guests enjoy our service. The next time you stay here, ask for some harder pillows, this could help next time. Shastine Sleep Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The hotel is nice and clean. The staff were helpful. Unfortunately the room doors allow a lot of sound through. The St. Pete / Clearwater airport is adjacent to the hotel. It is convenient but you will hear the planes late at night and then again early in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Shastine , Hotel Management
James, Thank you for your feedback, I will pass your sweet words along to our staff. Kind words always bring a smile to our faces. We will keep in mind the door matter you mentioned. Thank you once again, we do hope to see you return to our hotel soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
we only stayed for one night...before our flight out the next morning. It was what was expected. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. The front desk helped me print our boarding passes and was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Shastine , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Bhupi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your experience with us at the Sleep Inn, we hope to see you return soon! Shastine AGM Sleep Inn 727.573.5049
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by alexandria

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Like the hotel would love it when the road construction is done
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Bhupi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sweet words, I will pass them along. We will be finishing up here soon with the construction.
4 out of 5
by darin

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Bhupi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your experience with us at the Sleep Inn, we hope to see you return soon! Shastine AGM Sleep Inn 727.573.5049
5 out of 5
by Scott

Hotel stay sleep in

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area was kept up, hot tub did not work, umbrella from the table outside was blown over for 3 days and was never picked up, pool was dirty,
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Thumbs up

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. I will stay at this hotel again if I find myself in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Bhupi Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your sweet words, I will pass them along.