Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staffs are friendly. Rooms were clean once I returned back to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

nasty

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This hotel has cockroaches. The comforter on the bed had cigarette burns and was nasty. The mini refrigerator was leaking water all over the carpet. The room smells horrible and the pillows were old and nasty. The staff was nice, the only plus about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater

Amazimg staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Management is fantastic, very welcoming and more concerned with customer satisfaction than just filling rooms. Recommend this hotel to anyone. Through hurricane irma they made sure i was safe and sound. Very impressed with Deven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently situated

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet with friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness of upholstered chairs
Location: Convenient for local eating places and access to roads to nearby cities and further
Good position for access to roads to both Clearwater and St Petersburg. Friendly helpful staff and rooms, particularly those recently re-decorated to a good clean standard, with the exception being older upholstered chairs in room with stains to the level where you would be unlikely to wish to sit on them without some additional cover.Bed comfortable and room generally well serviced each day with soap, towels as required etc. Continental breakfast is simple but quite adequate with reasonable choices. Hotel is quiet and position good for short walk or drive to a number of food outlets. Convenient self parking around hotel. Would use again without hesitation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lorain, OH

Disgusting Accommodations

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleanliness of the room
Location: The hotel is near nothing at all except for fast food places and adult clubs (think xxx)
When we got there, the first room they put us in, the A/C was broken and the room smelled like mold. They moved us to a new room. That room had cockroaches, ants, I cut my leg on a broken part of the dresser, the lamp shade was barely hanging onto the lamp. So they moved us to a THIRD room. We had to make them come fix the tv because it was broken, and there were ants in THAT room as well. We ended up having to check out early because of the disgusting condition of the hotel. The stay completely ruined our vacation, we were more stressed out than we were when we arrived. Stay Away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful but bed and pillows were very unfortable
3 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abigail

Not bad

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just find another place!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Staff is just blah! Sketchy people everywhere at all hours! I was with my 17 year old daughter and wouldn't let her leave the room! The staff just let people say things to you and didn't address it! Not a safe place at all!