Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, was close to the wedding location.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, I would recommend it to anyone that is coming out of town as for staying in cleburne. Hotel room was very nice and neat very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice and quiet. Close to my grandparents.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and spacious room. Awesome breakfast. Great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa tx

Very confortable, clean great staf.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I got a really good service, front desk stag are really nice and helpful. They only need to put in free water bottle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We reserved and paid for a king size bed weeks in advance. The morning of arrival we were told there were no king sized beds available. Would have been nice to have been told this earlier to give us a chance to change to another motel. I had called them the day before and this mix up was not mentioned at that time. The mattresses on both beds were broken. It was difficult to flush the toilet and then once you managed that, it was difficult to get it to stop running.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
A good place to stay, loved the ceiling fan in the room and the bed was very comfortable. Pretty close to restaurants and gas stations (maybe a couple miles down the road); easy access from US 67.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. My team and I are glad you enjoyed our great location and our guest room amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Scott Regional General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Liked that it was on a main road. There was always a person in the front desk.
Went for a nephews graduation. Found the hotel quickly and it was at a center location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Scott Regional Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, NM

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room was clean; staff friendly and professional
One of the best hotels we have stayed at. If the opportunity arises, will stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Hi Connie, We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly and professional staff. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by linda

Seeing our son

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was cold very friendly staff comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Linda, Thank you for choosing us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Come see us again soon! Scott Regional General Manager
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Only hiccup was slow WIFI. Other than that it was a good value. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels