Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paragould AR

Cattle Trip

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Our room was very clean and comfortable! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and was open several hours so if you wanted to sleep late you could. I picked this motel due to the reviews and hope it will help others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable and staff was very cordial. We were greeted every time we walked in or out the front door. Located close to multiple restaurants. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, was close to the wedding location.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, I would recommend it to anyone that is coming out of town as for staying in cleburne. Hotel room was very nice and neat very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Nice and quiet. Close to my grandparents.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and spacious room. Awesome breakfast. Great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa tx

Very confortable, clean great staf.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I got a really good service, front desk stag are really nice and helpful. They only need to put in free water bottle.
5 out of 5
by Bob

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We reserved and paid for a king size bed weeks in advance. The morning of arrival we were told there were no king sized beds available. Would have been nice to have been told this earlier to give us a chance to change to another motel. I had called them the day before and this mix up was not mentioned at that time. The mattresses on both beds were broken. It was difficult to flush the toilet and then once you managed that, it was difficult to get it to stop running.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for a seminar. Nice bathroom amenities, average room itself. The air conditioner sounded like a metal barrel on its side turning all night long with rocks in it. Finally fell asleep around 4:30 (last time I looked a the clock anyway). Wouldn't have been worth full price, fortunately my Hotels.com app had a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
A good place to stay, loved the ceiling fan in the room and the bed was very comfortable. Pretty close to restaurants and gas stations (maybe a couple miles down the road); easy access from US 67.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. My team and I are glad you enjoyed our great location and our guest room amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Scott Regional General Manager