Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently Good

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff; fair price; we stay here whenever we're in town, and this hotel is consistently good at a moderate price. Excellent cinnamon rolls!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, Tx

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I had zero trouble checking in with the fantastic staff and never had an issue while staying there. Water pressure in the showers was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed our stay from start to finish. The pool/hot tub was great. The breakfast was great! Plus on weekends checkout and breakfast last until noon! That was great! Staff was friendly, and it was an all around great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Free cookies, coffee bar and water at the lobby. Very comfortable and really clean.
Cons: Hotel staff having a hard time with the system.
Location: Very accessible and looks really safe.
Great and safe location. Very good breakfast selections. Very clean hotel and rooms! Nice amenities. Will use again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked a suite. the suite had no ceiling light in the seating area and also there was no iron board for ironing. it was big bummer for me! Breakfast was bad. the pancakes batter was not replaced as frequently as it should have been. a lot of guests seemed unhappy about it. at a time only 3-4 slices of bread were brought out of the kitchen so a lot of guests had to wait and I didn't really enjoy that. I have had better service at other holiday inn reataurants I have stayed at around the globe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to write a review. Your feed back is very important to us, and we do strive to insure that all of our guest are satisfied in all areas of the hotel. In regards to your experience with your resent stay,we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We would like the opportunity to provide you with the excellent service that I know our hotel can give. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to accommodating your future travel needs. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antique Alley fun getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We were in town for Antique Alley and this hotel was perfect. Near restaurants and close to and antiquing. We had a great stay and will definitely be back in the spring. Clean and comfortable room with super friendly staff willing to help. Thanks for a fun weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels