Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

nice, clean hotel within 5 mins of our destination

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: close to where we needed to be
we were gone most of the day, so we just showered, and slept there. the bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was in and out. Bed wasn't too comfortable and pillows needed replaced but it was decent.
5 out of 5
by Teenya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merriam, KS

Great hotel stay while attending Scarborough

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and fresh, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic and the laundry room was handy.
Cons: The trolley carts were a little hard to push, I think the tires were low or needed to be replaced. Another trash in the room would be good.
Location: Nice to have a couple of eatery choices in town and close to Scarborough Renaissance Festival in Waxahachie, TX.
We stayed a few nights while attending the Scarborough Renaissance Festival. We had great beds, the refrigerator and microwave was a blessing as we love our popcorn in the evenings. I ran out of coffee in the room but there was always coffee and hot water in the breakfast room. There was a lot of storms and rain but we had all we needed. The laundry room was clean and reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend overnight

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a nice place to stay with a reasonable price for an overnight trip for a wedding in the area. This hotel was perfect for this!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Not the most up to date room, but the cleanliness made up for it.
4 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vicki from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, pity about the guy on the next floor up who must have run a marathon with the amount of walking he did in his room. Great staff, breakfast & service.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Osakis, Mn.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice. I love LaQ. Because my cat stays free, the people are friendly, breakfasts are always good and they are priced good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean nice hotel with great service. Not very busy but breakfast was out of everything by 7 am. That was only disappointment. Will stay again