Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

A Nice Place to Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: lots of parking
Location: luckily my GPS got me there. The hotel is not on the main street. You have to turn on a rather dark side street.
The hotel was nice. It looked like it was recently updated and was clean but there was something about it that I can't put my finger on. There was a weird smell when I checked in but it either went away or I got used to it. Overall I was happy. Maybe it was that the night before I stayed at another hotel in Dallas that was very modern and upscale for only $10 more. Breakfast was pretty good. The staff was nice. I would stay here again. The air conditioning was real loud. I had the sound turned down on the TV at night so I wouldn't bother the neighbors. When the a/c came on you would have to crank up the volume. Speaking of the neighbors and sound, the walls are pretty thin. I could hear the TV in other rooms.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean an comfortable. Staff was interested in being helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good for the price. Room was older but renovated and clean. Personnel were fantastic. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Ok

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast lady was kinda rude. I understand breakfast closes at nine but when people are waiting for things that were empty before nine and the area is full then maybe accommodate accordingly. Maybe say breakfast done at nine but if people are still eating leave up til 930 especially weekends.
4 out of 5
by Norma from Sugar Land, TX

Comfort in Cleburne!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Johnda, who worked the night shift was extremely helpful in securing the right room for us. She had to shift us as the actual room was a smoking room, and I am allergic to smoke. An upgrade was offered and accepted. I can't overemphasize how gracious she was while working with us. And that name JOHNDA; how cool is that? Then Amanda on the day shift was super also. We appreciated how personable and considerate she was...securing a second night stay at the discounted price, making copies for me when a copier wasn't available, and so forth.
4 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheriann from Pierce Colorado

Good stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to a lot of local businesses many restaurants to choose from . In the staff are very helpful .
3 out of 5
by Pamela

I wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Shower had no water pressure and water was cold. Breakfast food had poor selections and was cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels