Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Comfy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I was updraded to an executive suite to get a non- smoking room and it was great! The bed was fantastic. I usually have a hard time resting in hotels but this one was great and I rested very well. The overall room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was 5 star and the staff was superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Solid hotel, with good service, cleanliness, continental b fast, well lit and gives a secure feel. I got the double queen room, room was very spacious and comfortable and the ac worked well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear guest. Thank you for your support and feedback. We hope you consider us again for you future stays Manager
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Best hotel in Cleburne

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I've traveled and stayed in hotels for 30 years, and I was totally surprised that the La Quinta in Cleburne Tx (of all places) seems to have figured out EXACTLY how to do it the right way. Bed was super comfortable (and I have a bad back), quiet, extremely clean, decor was updated, bathroom spotless, carpet dry and clean, A.C. quiet, free breakfast hot! I was blown away. Stayed 2 nights and wished it had been 7! Book here with confidence. I will be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments. we thank you for staying with us. and hope to see you again soon on your future visit. Manager
5 out of 5
by Alaina

Ok stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice- a/c was leaking water on floor and refrigerator was noisy. Other than that it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017
Dear guest Thank thank you for taking the time to respond to this survey. I am sorry that there was issues with the room please be assured I will have my maintenance check on this. we hope to see you in the future thank you again Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clyde, Tx

Nice place for the money.

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff very accommodating when a room switch was needed due to another person joining our party. God free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Nick Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. we are happy you enjoyed the Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted May 28, 2017
First, when we arrived to check in the over night employee was quite rude and had horrible manners. We had asked for a roll away cot (which they don't have) and he didn't bother to tell us they didn't. So we had to go down to get more blankets and he seemed quite annoyed with having to get up from his chair in the lounge to help us. Apparently a few hours before we arrived to check in there was a small fire and it caused the hot water heater to go out. So the next day as we are trying to get ready to head out we are informed that they were turning off the water. We drove for 12 hours, slept for 4 and couldn't even shower. They did NOTHING to compensate us for the inconvenience nor did they even offer to. The water was off for the majority of the day. The beds were comfy, the pool was fun. We would stay there again if necessary.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Nick Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry that you has this type of experience, I am Sorry for all the inconvenience you faced during your stay. I have shared your comment with the Front staff and will take appropriate action to make sure this doesn't happen in the future. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Staff tried to be helpful.
Got to the room - door would not open with cards. Front desk person came up and door was broken. Moved us to another room. Refrigerator fell out when tried to open door. Bottle holder fell off as we finally got door open. Hot tub was not very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so sorry to hear of your recent experience with us. Your comments regarding issues with housekeeping and maintenance have been forwarded to management for review and consideration. We hope you will give us another chance in the new future to better your opinion of us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location. Staff was extra courteous. Exceptionally clean, bed comfortable and air conditioner allows extra cool temps. Coffee was great and nice breakfast. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Guest I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Cleburne. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
5 out of 5
by Ginger

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Guest I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Cleburne. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I had difficulty w the TV that continuously didn't work and the bed wasn't comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Nick Patel , Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your comment and concern. We are sorry you had issues with the room. I will look in to ways to better future stays. And address these issues you have brought to our attention . Thank you for your time and help