Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Beautiful

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Wonderfully restored hotel with large comfortable rooms. Only stayed one night so didn't see a lot of staff had breakfast (no eggs etc but did have waffles). Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Cleburne
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We stayed here for a wedding. Wonderful restored hotel in downtown Cleburne. Beautiful lobby, large rooms very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, Tn.

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff were nice n good places to eat too n my Daughter choice was Good place fo stay for my Granddaughter Wedding
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Hidden jem of a hotel

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. Excellently restored with attention to details and décor. A jewel for the Cleburne area.
4 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Iowa

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful property. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Charming historic hotel with great staff - centrally located Larger well appointed rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place.