Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to fill our online review. We value your opinion and appreciate the feedback you have provided to us. We will use this information to understand our guests needs and make appropriate changes to further enhance stay for all out guests. Vimal Patel General Manager 817-641-4702
4 out of 5
by stacy

Good

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. Room very clean. Staff that my son & I did interact with were very nice. Breakfast however could've been better. The thing that they use to keep the eggs, sausage & bisquits warm (or hot) didn't do a good job only but once. Today the eggs didn't look fully cooked. Yesterdays eggs looked like they were from previous day only bc the amount & just the way they looked. The crockpot that is used to keep gravy warm really didnt keep it too warm either. Housekeeping is great. As long as you don't have the "do not disturb" sign out they will come and clean the room & give clean towels & such as needed. It was quiet where my son & I were at even though it was top floor at the front. The A/C wasnt too loud plus it kept the traffic noise out. Heater worked great too. No ice machine on 3rd floor. the one on 2nd floor was out ak had to go down to the 1st floor but no big deal. The issue I really had was only difference in a king room & king suite is one has a chair other has a couch. i thought i was getting a room with the jetted tub bc my 5yr likes to get in them. if i wouldve known i wasnt i wouldve just gotten king room and not the suite bc the room is the same size just cost me $50 more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, Thank you for taking time to fill our online review. We value your feedback. I apologize for your inconvenience, and we will use this information to further enhance the stay for all our guests. On your next visit to Cleburne please give us opportunity to serve you again. Vimal Patel General Manager 817-641-4702
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Annabell

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a family funeral. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
Dear Annabell, Thank you for taking time to fill out our online survey. On behalf of our staff we appreciate your kind words. On your next visit to Cleburne area give us another opportunity to serve you. Vimal Patel General Manager 817-641-4702
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for providing wonderful online survey. General Manager Quality Inn & Suites. Cleburne, TX-76033 817-641-4702
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
It's a good hotel to stay in for a few nights. There was frozen sausage in our refrigerator, don't know how long it's been there, but the room was cozy. Definitely a good room for what we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to fill our online survey. I am sorry for your inconvenience. I will share this information with my staff to avoid the situation in feature. General Manager 817-641-4702
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by General manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rhonda, Thank you for taking time to fill online review for your recent stay at comfort inn in Cleburne, TX. Vimal Patel General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Huntsville

Spartan

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
just in for the night, Side door next to parking was broke so we had to walk around with our bags. Other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by General manager, Hotel Management
Patrick, Thank you for taking time to fill out our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us and we use this information to improve stay for all our guests. Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn, Cleburne, TX 817-641-4702
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and generally clean hotel.
Cons: the breakfast. carpeting could do with a deep shampoo.
In general I enjoyed my stat]y. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities clean but not outstanding. The concierge area should look better kept. I found the breakfast to not be of the standard I usually expect from Comfort Inn. There should be better variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by General manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to feel our online survey. We will take your feedback seriously and continue to improve our services so our guests feel welcomed and satisfied. We hope to see you in future on your next visit to Cleburne. Sincerely, General manager Comfort Inn, Cleburne, TX 817-641-4702
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Hotel in Cleburne, TX Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Housekeeping and making sure ice and vending machines work correctly.
Location: Location was all right, lots of eating places.
I normally don't rate hotels but this one had a lot of things wrong with it, white towels were stained. Room was hot. Air condition wasn't cooling or even on low before guest arrived. TV remote didn't work right. Pillows were two hard. There was a dirty washcloth left in the bathtub on the shower head. The direction to the ice and vending area was not correct. Showed down the hall but you had to go down stairs and then that machine was out of orders of you to go down to the lobby area to get ice. Vending machine only took quarters.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Carlotta, Thank you for taking time to fill out the review. your feedback is very important in improving our day to day operation. I will convey your message to our staff to improve stay for all our guests. Hope to see you in feature. Sincerely, General Manager 8176414702