Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Tx

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
This was a very quite hotel, you didn't hear any road noise or noise from the wall way. The bed was very comfortable and clean. The only thing was the curtain didn't close all the way and the sun shown thru and that wasn't a good way to wake up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice place to stay and would sta again

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Clean room , nice beds , friendly folks , was close to where I needed to be , good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Eric P.

RV purchase

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Located right in the middle of MHSRV, literally. Worked out perfect for me, as I took shuttle to the hotel for $100, and drove my RV home from the dealership. Coffee pot was not cleaned by housekeeping, and there were grinds inside the water reservoir....for a long time. Management was very courteous, and offered me great price if needed to stay another day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Excellent Customer Service/Clean Room

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: I would have liked bagel, cream cheese, eggs, bacon/sausage for breakfast.
Chen, the manager on duty, was very welcoming and very pleasant and helpful. He was able to recommend food delivery restaurants without hesitation. The hotel is very close to the freeway, and there were a few restaurants close-by. The room was very clean with clean carpeting. My bed bowed a little bit at the foot of the bed, but I still slept comfortably. The continental breakfast was quite simple; it did not have what I would like to eat. But overall, I would stay there again if I'm ever in the Midlothian/Alvarado area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok for the price. The swimming pool was dirty and the hot tub is nonexistent! The hotel is in the middle of an RV sales lot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Genevieve from Durango Co.

GOOD

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
NICE HELP! COMFORTABLE!
2 out of 5
by Donna from Watertown

Need more towels

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Only had two large towels in the room. Asked for extra towels from the maid but did not get any. Also, not much for breakfast, especially on Tuesday. Only stayed here for the location.
1 out of 5
by Jessica from Stillwater

Trouble in Texas

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived, we were surprised to find that the hotel manager was a scam artist! He was trying to tell us that our reserved room was not available, so we had to pay him cash to upgrade us! We fought it, because that is ridiculous, but he would not let us stay. We ended up giving him $10 to give us our room. I asked for an updated receipt, but he said that he could not provide us with one. Ridiculous! The room was not worth the money - the shower was cold and the bed was hard. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels