Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room 101

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Walls are way too thin, the couple in room 102, was making too much noise having sec until 2:30 in the morning, then talking really loud till 3:30 am, then starting all over at 6:00 in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbick, Texas

Very Nice

Posted Oct 4, 2017
This was the best Super 8 I have ever stayed in and I would gladly recommend it to others
4 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
It's not a 5 star hotel by any means but the staff was amazingly helpful and went out of their way to make us happy and comfortable. Great hotel for the price. I would stay again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Hello Ryan, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent budget motel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for a budget motel. Older property that has been refurbished and outfitted in classic Super 8 furnishings. No mold, mildew, or smoky smell in our room. So a big plus there. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was very pleasant. Did not try breakfast any of the days during our stay but like most Super 8s, it looks limited. Not a big deal, you aren't paying for a big breakfast and there's plenty of restaurants nearby. Housekeeping is lacking. Cobwebs and dust in corners of room. Previous guests had smeared boogers and earwax on several walls, oil and blood stains on pull out sofa, and burned food on top of mini fridge - none of which had been cleaned before or during our stay. Housekeeping never came the second day. Walls are thin, but this is typical for an older building and there was no all night noise to contend with. Local area is good with a couple of things within walking distance and lots within a quick drive. Good value overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Hello, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. The bed was comfortable and room cool. I like the sink being in a separate area from the toilet area. The breakfast was cold cereal and cold sweets. We arrived late and had to ring a bell to get our room but the gentleman was nice and knew our names.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Hello Lisa, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Tina

Amazing

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in several hotels that we have booked on this site. This is the best by far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Hello Tina, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bug bites!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the room for 1 short night and got lots of insect bites! Not mosquitos. My wife stayed up reading in the chair after I went to bed and got more than 25 bites on her legs and abdomen. I got a few on my legs and around my waist. We will not be staying here again!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a great place to stay no problems and for the price you can't beat it
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Stayed one night

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel especially for the price.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

USRC Cleburne Painting Project

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a painting project. The rooms were reasonable and I can say we were well taken care of at the Super 8, no complaints whatsoever. If we ever have another project in Cleburne we will definitely stay there again.