Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Suiper 8 Cleburne

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: I loved the comfortable bed and the soft sheets.
Cons: The air conditioning needs to blow harder so that the room cools off before someone has to go to sleep.
It was awesome but for one thing...the air conditioner sucked.
1 out of 5
by Tamra from Call,Texas

U get what u pay for

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great size room but AC would not even cool down the room. The cleanliness was a lil less than my desire. When contacted front office manager/owner was very rude about situation. If I could have gotten my money back we would have left. Would not offer another room either. Will not stay again. Chairs at table broken. Had a bad smell.
3 out of 5
by Debbra from Delaware

Decent Room at a Value

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Super8 is a good place if you want value. The room was large and quiet and the bed was comfortable. No extra bells and whistles. Wi-Fi is a joke. Good signal ... but slow as molasses. Complimentary "continental" breakfast is also a joke. Packaged muffins, some white bread and toaster does not a breakfast make. Cigarette burns in blankets and dirty walls/furniture. Motel is used mostly by young construction workers. Didn't use the pool, so cannot review it. It was a decent room for a good price. It served my purpose, but if you're looking for amenities ... this probably isn't the place for you.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Under renovation, but still great!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The only drawback that we had during our stay was that the hotel was under renovations, so we ended up getting a king size bed with a sofa sleeper instead of two queen beds. Cleburne had a lot of events going on this weekend, so the hotel wasn't able to accommodate us with two queen beds due to their capacity. But other than that, service was great, the pool was relaxing after a long day at a soccer tournament, and the proximity of great food was a plus. Will definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by Vivian from Huntsville, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay for family. Granddaughter loved the sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by Ken from Montgomery, TX

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
good room for a great price, next time i will stay here again...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good rate quick check in
3 out of 5
by ed from BLANCO, TX

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edmund from killeen, tx

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was good place to rest for a couple of days
1 out of 5
by Angela from Austin

Horrible smelly room.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled of smoke. When we got there we were just too tired to complain or ask for a different room. So the next morning I went to go and talk to the front desk about it and there wasn't anyone at the front desk. The breakfast was dismal you are better off not eating there anyways. The shower was way too complicated to figure out and then it didn't even work properly. Barely a trickle would come out. I would not recomend this place at all. We will never set foot in this place again.