Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. We were. Town for abase all tournament and your accommodations were perfect. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Room was not the same as what was pictured. Very dated
4 out of 5
by mukeni

Nice place

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice, the room was clean and there's a restaurant attach to the hotel and also there's other place to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Clemmons

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room and friendly staff. The air conditioner was loud, that being the only problem we encountered.
5 out of 5
by Jean A

A wonderful weekend.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. The lady at the registration day went out of her way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. If we are in that area again, we would love to stay in your facility. Jean and Roy Williams
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast spread

Posted May 20, 2017
Good breakfast spread. Pleasant staff. Exterior looks old but comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but comfortable

Posted May 18, 2017
We spent two nights at the hotel. It was comfortable but definitely dated. You could see where repairs had been made or needed to be made. The breakfast was excellent; since it is part of a restaurant, they suggest you tip. They also had a good dinner for cheap. There are no elevators and the halls are long. Again it was comfortable but not amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Ok Place to Stay

Posted May 16, 2017
The checkin was ok. Actually everything was ok. The only issue I really had was that on the last night the key no longer worked. I contacted the front desk to make sure I had booked the room. I ended up having to drive around to the front desk and the person working said the key was still active. He reset the key. I went back to try to get in the room from the outside door and the key still didn't work. I called the front desk and was told to come back over. We ended up walking all the way around to the front desk where he then set two new keys and walked with me to test them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Quiet stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Non smoking rooms did not smell of cigarette smoke.
Cons: Air conditioning/heating unit was a bit fickle. Filter needed cleaned. Sort of smelled odd when we turned up the heat.
Location: Location had easy access to highway.
We were there during a slow time. It was very quite and restful. Conveniently located to restaurants. Hot breakfast was very nice and well presented.