Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Basics Were Good

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The bathroom was kind of small, but the room was comfortable and clean. There was no pool, and the fitness room was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Visit to Clemson.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Check in was easy, friendly, helpful staff. Great location. Small hotel but comfortable. One of the best hotel beds I've ever slept in. The comforter and sheets were so soft. Appreciated coffee and breakfast in the morning, starting at 6am. Loved the Clemson decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice visit to Clemson!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is a great hotel with nice bedding and an even better shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It has a nice staff.. especially the breakfast lady. She always greeted us with a smile and a good morning.
2 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clemson Pride!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and a friendly staff. Decor was original and fun. The room was comfy and well appointed. The matters gave me the best night of sleep I have had in a great long while! The only improvements to be made would be to the breakfast options and parking spots that were small even for my compact car.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christy

One night stay only!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not somewhere I would stay again. Hallway and stairway were dirty. I wore my flip flops the entire time in my room the one night we stayed. Breakfast was good:sausage, omelette, waffles, and muffins/bagels. Only had sweet and low and sugar for coffee- did have variety creamers. It is decorated in Clemson colors and decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels