Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesbrough

Good hotel - receptionist very helpful & friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is quite new and we found it comfortable. The rooms are not large, but perfectly fine, and with a good bathroom. Car parking and wifi are free. The wifi has a good speed. We were there on a Sunday evening when the restaurant and brasserie were shut for meals. However, the receptionist was very nice and helpful; she helped us order a pizza to be delivered and provided trays, plates and cutlery. The receptionst was very helpful with all our requests.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Adelaide

Had some pluses and minuses.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Tram went by for ease of travel and in good position to access other sites. Had a room for 1 as one side table, one chair, one suitcase holder, and if we had normal suitcases would have been hard to walk in the room. We travel with cabin cases. Room was very clean and bathroom excellent size. Were told this was a large room but on the fire plan larger rooms available. Tall gentleman on at nights has good English and was very very helpful. the day staff had little English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall, UK

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels
The food was very good and the free parking was a bonus in this city.
5 out of 5
by Marie-Pierre

Un bon séjour à Clermont Ferrand

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
En ce qui nous concerne très content, personnel sympathique, bonne situation dans la ville, parking gratuit et proximité du tramway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Merci de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personnel agréable mais peu de services

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Chambres propres, bon accueil pas de bouilloire, pourtant proposée dans tous les hôtels 3*, pas de distributeur de boisson dans le hall
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Bonjour, désolé les bouilloires ne sont pas obligatoire et en effet nous n'avons pas de distributeur de boisson dans la hall étant donné que nous avons un bar. Merci de votre séjour dans notre établissement.
4 out of 5
by YANNICK

Hotel bien placé avec parking

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
semaine ensoleillée environs sympa bon restaurant centre ville agréable
3 out of 5
by eyraud mp

correct mais sans plus

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
l'accueil est bien la brasserie restaurant est sympa. petit déjeuner très bien. chambre correcte salle de bain (baignoire) un peu petite et vieillissante. assez calme
5 out of 5
by Yassimina

L'hôtel était juste parfait.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Mon séjour été. Juste parfait très calme , la propretés juste nikiel merci
5 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Globalement bien. Chauffage par climatiseur très bruyant