Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Close to Winery

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very clean room , friendly staff , walls are thin but can’t beat the price for what you get
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Comfortable bed/clean. Only stayed one night. Didn't make use iofany amenities. Adequate...no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomasville NC

Cafeteria Lady Rude and unaccommodating

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms were good
Cons: 24/7 Coffee and retire the cafeteria bouncer. I don't have time to put up with the rudeness she exhibited.
Location: Nothing to do locally. Had to drive too far to eat.
We travel to the area quarterly. Entered cafeteria a bit early to work. Just sitting there in the dark, minding my own business until the food prep lady said they weren't open! She intended for me to leave the area. I have never been in a motel that forbade entry to work in the comfort of the environment and then asked to leave by food prep person. My schedule requires that I work at odd times and her lack of hospitality and tactful expression made the stay very unappealing. Then...No coffee on off times in cafeteria...Never been to one that didn't provide coffee 24/7. Sorry, but won't stay there again. Tony
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointed

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Staff was very nice but the rooms were very noisy. Old building so you can hear ever door slam & people walking by your room. Also next door is some kind of treatment plant that has sirens & bells going off all night. Location is also out in the middle of nowhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Smell

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I didn't like the smell of the room & the toilet did not flush called got fixed & in the morning was not working again/sorry
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok hotel, not so clean

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room had a slight smell, a few nats and i found one riach on the shower curtain. For the price, it was expected. The bar has two pool tables and there is a restaurant on the premises. It also has a nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawtey, Florida

Excellent people, close to great restaurants

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great place. We will be returning! Close to stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blast from past

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Quiet and peaceful surronding! Got upgrade to suite, but the Jacuzzi tub does not work. Continental breakfast was also ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Clean rooms and very cozy. I stay at this hotel when I have late work meetings and it's nice to unwind there. Also what's nice is it's sorta out in the country a little bit so pretty quiet. I will most definitely stay there again and maybe try the room service next time. Also even though I don't request it, a lot of times there is a microwave and fridge in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vero beach

Nice motel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I was there during Hurricane Irma. Staff and owner, Frank, were so helpful and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. Much appreciated!!!!