Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Arrived in RAIN and 2 vans were blocking covered entrance, had to park in half-RAIN. Vans did not belong to hotel operations(but used facilities for airpost pickups). THEY made no attempt to move and were not friendly, in fact rude. FOR that reason only I will not stay here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Rooms smell like mold, hotel needs a refurbish, bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay Florida Area

Business Stay

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Bathroom Tub/Shower Very Clean,
Cons: Remove the Old Style BedSpreads, Replacing with New Style that is Washed between every guest. make the shower mat larger.
Nice Clean Basic Room, had a desk with nice chair, table and one chair, be sure to order your Microwave and Refrigerator when booking, there is a minimum charge, however, checked in Sunday, could not get Micro/Frig in room until Monday when the Maintenance on duty. There were two people sleeping in their TRUCK BED of their Pick Up Truck, when I went out for work. Informed the desk clerk, she was aware the couple was waiting for 7am ?? Bathroom was very clean, as was TUB/Shower.. not very many Electrical Outlets, Several Extension Cords attached to Lamps, Old Style TV, no internet in rooms only in lobby area. Bed was comfortable, Simple Breakfast Items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lauderhill Florida

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: rooms had a musty smell and the beds were hard.
it was ok for a single night stay over . But the barking dog and the sketchy people walking around made my wife nervous. she made me park the car in a well lit place near the front of the place in stead of near our room near the back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Florida

problems

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: Rfg in room ... WIFI in rooms
Location: Lake Lousia State Park, biking, hiking, fishing. General James Van Fleet Rail Trail, biking or hiking. Museum in Clermont.
The Area was where we needed. BUT. With No rfg in room, they were going charge us for the rfg. they did give us a rfg at no charge after I explained that we needed it for my husbands medications.there was no WIFI in the room. they did give a pass to get onto WIFI at the pool (poor reception) or in the lobby. this was the 2nd time we stayed at this Days Inn. the 1st time we forgot to take our phone charging cord. Had left it on the night stand. Called back to report this. House keeping said they did not find one in the room. As I said the area was where we needed or we would not have tried a 2nd time. needless to say that will be the last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lutz fl

Close to craft show

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Ok would stay again this a older motel No places to eat close
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Atlanta, Ga.

Hotel Stay

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
The noise around the hotel was loud from the turnpike and from construction going on close to the hotel. The Mattress was not comfortable. I think it was wore out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from TN

Too pricey for quality.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was our goto hotel on our way North from vacation. Unfortunately, the price has gone up. The staff is friendly, but the rooms are out dated and beds very uncomfortable. Sadly the price increase is not reflected in the rooms. We will now go 10 or 20 miles on up the road, for cheaper, better quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 stars

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels