Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NICE HOTEL NEAR EVERYTHING WE NEEDED

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: COULD GET A SUITE
ROOM WAS CLEAN. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. NOT HARD TO GET THERE. WE STAYED 3 NITES AND HAVE NO COMPLAINTES. VERY NICE BREAKFAST.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We were visiting for a funeral, that was close by. The Hotel was very clean and the room was very nice. The staff was nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft myers fl

very clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: good location, great breakfast with excellent help
good location, very clean hotel. breakfast staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We come into town for the local Triathlon Events. The Hotel is very close to venue. Hotel is super clean and Staff is very prompt. Ill be staying at Fairfeild Inn every trip to Clermont.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean hotel, great breakfast and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: ?
Location: good restraunts
I am sure the host at the breakfast counter is under paid for the job she been doing for the last 8 years. She is a great asset to your company ! She would be a great team leader.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms. Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very Good Service. Very Clean Room. Hotel Staff was very prompt and polite.
3 out of 5
by Juan from Los Angeles

You take the good with the bad

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well, my stay had two sides... Hotel was great and relaxing. However, on Wednesday night. I tried to enter my room and to my surprised keys were inoperable. I asked front desk for new keys which they gave me, but still not able to get in my room; I was dead tired! Come to find out they cannot get me inside my room. Attendant called guy in charge of room keys, etc., and it took him about 20 minutes to get to hotel and still he couldn't get me inside my room for all the tea in China... He then called someone else who had to instruct him how to access my room.... All and all took about one hour for this ordeal to be over and I was extremely tired. This was the worst hotel nightmare of my life, period! I'm so tired of this latest drama - room keys are demagnetized because we keep them close to our cell phones, etc - STOP THIS!... Additionally, the food was good, but bagels were much smaller than you see in typical hotel continental style breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The front desk and housekeeping staff were very nice and helpful. Everything was nice and clean, the beds are FIRM, which we didn't care for, but otherwise all was good.