Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Pole, Alaska

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast and they have good coffee at all times downstairs in the lobby.
Cons: Pool was cold but the Jacuzzi was nice and warm. Maybe get the heat going in the pool in the fall/winter time. It was fine in August.
Location: Good location to shopping and other places to eat. You'll need to drive but not far for shopping.
We have stayed there twice now in 2017. Both times were great with no problems. Good breakfast and open until 10 am for the people that sleep in (a lot of my family). Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and to our sons school when we visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fromt desk clerk was not helpful

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Was given a room on ground floor. Noisy and was not comfortable. Normally I stay on 3 rd floor. Very horrible experience , Frelt my money was wasted
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel was ok but not like other Fairfield inn’s coffee machine was never cleaned and o era cleanliness was not the best! Shower and restroom are ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Couldn't ask for more in my opinion.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, bright and fresh smelling. Friendly staff. Outstanding bed. Continental breakfast open until 10 am. Pool/patio location. Printer available
Cons: I honestly can't think of a thing. I'll be staying there again for sure.
Location: This lodging was to visit family. It seemed like a nice safe clean area. Lots of shopping an restaurant options.
We chose a hotel close to my daughter. Found it to be easy to find and within walking distance to a Target store and more. I couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. It was clean, bright and fresh smelling. Not even a hint of stale air or musty carpet smell. Nice pool and patio areas that were right outside the hotel doors and close to a nice bathroom. Staff was EXTREMELY and sincerely friendly and personable. The bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. Great continental breakfast with many choices and best of all - it was open until 10 am. No rushing to get there. This is a well maintained hotel. What more can I ask for. It had everything we needed for our few day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy ....and live with it

Posted Oct 31, 2017
it was a horrifying experience with noise all over the place, shared a door with other room, an accessible facility within the room, simply horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We definitely appreciate it. We do apologize that your stay with us was less than ideal. We have shared your experience with our entire Team as a learning tool to improve on our service, and hope that you will return to give us another chance to change your opinion of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Only bad thing was had to request house keeping 2 of 4 nights. Breakfast employee was great. Front desk personnel good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we definitely appreciate it. We've shared your experience with our Housekeeping Team as a learning tool to do better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, Mi

5 night stay at the Clermont Fairfield

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean - well kept - pleasant experiece
My wife, daughter and I stayed 5 nights at the Fairfield Clermont. The place was clean and well kept. The one exceptional part of our stay was our daily breakfast. The breakfast hostess, Connie, was a real dynamo. She was the positive energizer bunny. She was constantly taking care of her guests and her facility. She demonstrated real pride in her work and service to the hotel patrons. My wife, daughter and I want to thank Connie for making our stay at the Fairfield an exceptional experience. Thank you Connie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont, FL

Hurricane Retreat

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Preparing for Hurricane Irma, we were thankful to be allowed an early check-in. The staff was friendly and courteous. Our room had a beautiful view, and was squeaky clean. Our accommodations were extremely comfortable. The icing on the cake was a delicious breakfast included in the price. We will definitely be back to this fine establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice little hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Easy access to biking routes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

small nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Small nice hotel, well located, easy access. Staff is friendly specially the lady that caters breakfast everyday