Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: ?
Location: good restraunts
I am sure the host at the breakfast counter is under paid for the job she been doing for the last 8 years. She is a great asset to your company ! She would be a great team leader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms. Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very Good Service. Very Clean Room. Hotel Staff was very prompt and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The front desk and housekeeping staff were very nice and helpful. Everything was nice and clean, the beds are FIRM, which we didn't care for, but otherwise all was good.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Brooker,fl

Our getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was Very Clean, front desk and all employees were friendly, cordial, and very helpful. Breakfast bar was a disappoint in that the eggs and bacon were flavorless. Rest of breakfast bar was good. Exercise room open 24 hours and was adequate, 4 machines and an open bench with free weights up to 50 pounds. Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott for your families stay if you are in that area. Steven
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Birmingham Michigan

Quick trip to Clermont

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! Thanks to Connie for delicious breakfast:-) Clean rooms! Pool, hot tub, fitness room, business center... all a great convenience during our trip.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Orlando

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Stay to welcome new grandbaby !

Posted May 3, 2016
It was perfect place to stay for the arrival of our new grandbaby. The hospital is across the street and very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the bathroom very comfortable. We were very happy with our stay !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apollo Beach, FL

Great experience

Posted May 1, 2016
Location: Location is in town but out of the way. Makes for a quiet and restful experience.
I highly recommend this hotel. Their staff and check in and help with internet access, Thank you Sandra, was great. The hotel does everything a quality hotel needs to make your stay comfortable and welcoming. It is priced well, good breakfast and professional and fun staff- again, that's Sandra.
5 out of 5
by Lenore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Air Conditioner was a little loud.