Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We come into town for the local Triathlon Events. The Hotel is very close to venue. Hotel is super clean and Staff is very prompt. Ill be staying at Fairfeild Inn every trip to Clermont.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean hotel, great breakfast and very friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: ?
Location: good restraunts
I am sure the host at the breakfast counter is under paid for the job she been doing for the last 8 years. She is a great asset to your company ! She would be a great team leader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms. Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very Good Service. Very Clean Room. Hotel Staff was very prompt and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice and clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The front desk and housekeeping staff were very nice and helpful. Everything was nice and clean, the beds are FIRM, which we didn't care for, but otherwise all was good.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place overall

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very good except for the air condition in the room we found to be very noisy
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Cordova, TN

In town for family visit

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were not as comfortable as some I've slept on. But plan to stay there again in few days. Pool needed cleaning, a lot of grass clippings and leaves, the first day. Better the second day.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Brooker,fl

Our getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was Very Clean, front desk and all employees were friendly, cordial, and very helpful. Breakfast bar was a disappoint in that the eggs and bacon were flavorless. Rest of breakfast bar was good. Exercise room open 24 hours and was adequate, 4 machines and an open bench with free weights up to 50 pounds. Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott for your families stay if you are in that area. Steven