Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Clean room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed here on my way home. The room was clean and the staff was nice. The bed was a little hard. So if you like a hard mattress you will like theirs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not quiet during our stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
For just a quick night stay over everything was great.My only complaint would be that there were three young children running the hallways for 6 hours up until 10:30 at night. I would have thought that the cameras in the hallway would have alerted the front desk as to which room they were in to stop them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and pleasing

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Good little hotel. The in room ac was a lil noisy but nothing crazy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Close to main roads/highway

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Breakfast was also very good. Well worth the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to bike trails

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Was very pleased with the stay. It was great to have the early breakfast available.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Highly Recomend!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean through out. You can tell the maintenance staff takes great pride in their work. All the staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean. We even sat outside on the patio for breakfast one morning and it was freshly cleaned. Overall a very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Keeping the place quite after midnight. I understand when people get in late but still have respect for those who have early morning appointments
Nice location but stayed during some type of a convention and was quite noisy at night. Didn't get much rest. But still very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted May 13, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and kind. Breakfast was wonderful, hotel clean and quiet. Wonderful stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Jane

Best feature is breakfast

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was just average; a little outdated but clean. We were there during high winds and rain storm and the room window was not insulated properly. The wind howled through our window all night for 2 nights. We got very little sleep. Due to family health issues we had to check out a day early. The front desk man told us that because we had booked with Hotels.com, that he couldn't give us a refund for the one night. When I contacted Hotels.com they told me that giving us a refund would not be a problem. Then they got back to me and told me that the hotel would not give a refund. I don't like the whole " he said/she said "scenario. I was not thrilled with the response of the man at the front desk. He didn't even pretend to be concerned about our personal reason for having to leave early. The best thing about this hotel is the breakfast buffet and the staff that work the breakfast.