Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
We always choose to stay at Hampton Inn & Suites because they are always nice and clean. Free breakfast is a plus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
It was fine. We only slept there. Had a busy afternoon and night and got back late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
The room was very nice with a great bathroom, clean and comfortable beds. A very satisfying experience. Breakfast was good and had wide variety of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel comfy beds! Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WEST PALM BEACH FL

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: yes PUT CUPS IN THE BATHROOM
THE HOTEL WAS NICE BUT TO EXPENSIVE FOR THE AREA WE STAYED IN TAMPA AT A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL FOR A LOT LESS MONEY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

The hotel was close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very clean hotel though I thought it was quite expensive, could be because I waited too long to book it, other than that I would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Constance

Disappointed in your service

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room I requested was not available. I wanted an accessible room which is what I booked on your website. It was not available so we wound up canceling and drove home after dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Clean and welcoming. A sure bet for quality at a reasonable price. They allowed us to check in early. Our room was perfect. Generally they don’t allow early check ins. But they made an exception. This personal touch made all the difference to us. The breakfast buffet opens at 6am which was an added bonus. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone that visits Clermont.