Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great except for remodeling

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Everything about this hotel was great except the location of the room during remodeling. They should never let the room below the remodeling be occupied. No sleeping in, the hammering and drilling started right at 8:00am. Check before reserving as to where your room will be. The lady that took care of our room, Chana, was great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience at Hampton inn

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The night clerk and breakfast cook were a complete delight - customer service and professional oriented as can be! However, I did have many problems with my room key being deactivated - I had to ask front desk clerks to activate three times!... Furthermore, the daytime clerk, although cordial, was a bit snotty and said "this happens because you're keeping room keys next to your cell and they become demagnetized"... I've stated in umpteen hotel rooms and kept cards with cell phones and never had this happened...
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Clean it up!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
They really need to give the rooms a deep cleaning. Carpet dirty, stains. Bathroom floor dirty.
3 out of 5
by rashanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori

Hampton Inn Clermont

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The beds we comfortable and the handicap room was huge. There had been a plumbing issue so they were repairing the wallpaper in the halls. Other than that, the hotel is well kept.
5 out of 5
by Kristy from West Seneca, NY

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for Leesburg Bike Fest. No complaints on the hotel, except that all the bikers parked their motorcycles under the entrance... which was right outside our room.
3 out of 5
by Charlotte from Pensacola

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was the humming noise from the AC's on the roof. Could not sleep because the noise.