Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood, co

Pricey but worth it

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island

Awesome place friendly atmosphere

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable the staff very friendly and the pancakes were amazing I would definitely go back and also recommend it to my friends when visiting Florida
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Carla! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We certainly hope you are able to come stay with us again soon too! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Highly recommended I will stay again Location is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all our guests, but the ones that take time to tell others how well our hard work is showing hold a special place in our hearts. Thank you! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good Value for the Money.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, cost.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Just a few yards off Hwy. 50, the central hwy. in Clermont.
A little OFF the beaten path (Hwy. 50) in Clermont, but once you've found how to access it (side road), no problem. Much of the facility is OLD, but clean and well maintained. Ice machines are convenient to each floor, and elevator (we were on 3) readily available. Staff is wonderful, and very customer oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We appreciate you letting all of our future guests know what to expect when they stay with us! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel was very nice staff was great breakfast was good.I will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for your FIVE STAR review of your recent stay with us! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to do that for us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont, FL

Great Staff! Spacious room! Great Breakfast!!!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Great Staff! Spacious room! Great Breakfast!!! Over-priced, but I think that is due to the location.
Cons: Upgrade the building.
Location: Great Staff! Spacious room! Great Breakfast!!! Over-priced, but I think that is due to the location.
Great Staff! Spacious room! Great Breakfast!!! Over-priced, but I think that is due to the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for such a nice review. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to let our future guests know what to expect when they come stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Location, Location, Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Easy in and out of Hotel and quick access to everything in Clermont, FL. Secure location, anything in central FL is just a short drive away. Plenty of place to eat close by and lots of parking. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your FIVE STAR Review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice and friendly staff. Clean and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The hotel was nice. The breakfast was good. My only complain was that the cleaning staff did a terrible job at cleaning my room. I complain twice but the situation wasn't rectify. I would definetly stay there again hopefully the cleaning do a better job. Other than that everything thing else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Sammy, Please let me say a heartfelt apology to you for your room not being cleaned to your expectations while you were with us. My team takes pride in their hard work, but it seems we had an off day or two while you were here with us. Rest assured we review the comments with our team regularly. We will redouble our efforts to ensure we are getting the rooms clean for our future guests. Thank you for giving us your feedback so we can make the needed changes. Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wis

Closest to Wniter Garden

Posted Jan 13, 2015
First room we got had a pre- filled tub and dripping faucet. Next room was fine. Breakfast could be a lot better - then again there was a Starbucks right down Hwy 50.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Marc, and thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. We take all our guests comments very seriously, and will be addressing the dripping faucet today. We will also be looking into the quality of the breakfast and maybe look at changing suppliers where we can and checking to make sure we are preparing the food exactly the way they instruct us to for maximum quality. We hope you get to come back and stay with us again soon! Take Care, Ryan J Cornelius General Manager