Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I liked that this hotel was close to food and shopping. The hotel was clean and had a friendly staff.
Cons: I liked everything about this hotel. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, United States of America

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The peace and quiet.
From the moment you walk in check in and check out is an awesome experience. When I come to clermont florida I always want to stay here. Everything is great. Staff location is GREAT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful front desk staff. Especially the lovely lady in the evening at check in on Saturday the 24th of September.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean good people, good break fast allot stuff close to hotel, nice town.
5 out of 5
by Sonya

Will stay again

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed for one night for our daughters softball tournament. The location was convenient to food and shopping. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. The hotel had a GREAT breakfast including biscuits and gravy, pancakes, eggs. It was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Beach, FL

Excellent customer service, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It is central in Clermont with beautiful lakes surrounding the area and still only 30 minutes or less to Orlando.
Location: Many lakes to walk around. Only a five minute drive to beautiful Lake Louisa, which has many walking paths, kayak, canoe and bike rentals.
I had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful as were the room cleaning staff. The floors were very clean as was the rest of the facility.
5 out of 5
by Jane from The Villages, Fl

Great experience!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly, courteous staff. Wide variety of quality breakfast choices. Accidentally left clothing behind in a drawer. Staff had items logged in and saved in a plastic bag for me at the front desk. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Debbie from Greenbrier

Long weekend

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting family in the area. The hotel was very good overall - however bathroom floor was not cleaned each day. Would have liked it at least damp mopped after cleaning the bathroom.