Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 12, 2016
Clean, quiet, courteous staff, excellent breakfast bar, convenient to our daughters home in Clermont. A good value. Not far to Disney parks, about 40 minutes.
5 out of 5
by James from Douglasville, Ga

Grandson's baseball

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
We checked in late and were greeted by a wonderful staff member. We were checked in quickly. The bed was extremely comfy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Varsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Clean room, limited aminities.. no hot tub, small pool. Only one restaurant within walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom was awful. Not clean and the floor tiles were cracked badly. Toilet not secured to floor. It rocked back and forth.
We were very disappointed with our room. The bathtub had hair in it as well as the back of the toilet and the bathroom floor. I wanted to ask for another room but it was getting late so we just cleaned it ourselves. We just needed a place for one night and left early the next morning. I would not recommend this place. Very outdated and unclean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale Fl.

Nice stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Hotel was close to National Training Center. Staff was very Pleasant. Free breakfast in the morning was good. We forgot some items in the room after checkout. We returned later that night the items were turned into the front desk by the cleaning staff.(saved us a lot of grief.)
4 out of 5
by Petur from Reykjavik

Gott hótel á hóflegu verði

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Við völdum þetta hóte þar sem við höfðum dvalið á Holiday inn express Orlando East og vildum sömu þjónustu og þar. Hótelið var svipað og ekki verra að það var stutt frá Harley Davidson umboðinu. Morgunmatur var hefðbundinn. Við skruppum í bæjinn og vorum svolítið hissa að það hafði ekki verið þrifið hjá okkur þegar við komum heim. Ég nenti ekki að gera mál úr þessu. Ég spurðist fyrir um þetta, þegar við fórum daginn eftir og fékk þau svör að sá sem þrífur væri nýr. Að öðru leiti var dvölin ánægjuleg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Wonderful stay for second time!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, everyting
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The night front desk staff is always so incredible kind and helpful! Room is always clean and so comfortable! I recommend this hotel to anyone searching!