Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Wonderful stay for second time!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, everyting
This was our second time staying at this hotel. The night front desk staff is always so incredible kind and helpful! Room is always clean and so comfortable! I recommend this hotel to anyone searching!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Clermont

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Das Hotel war unsere Basis für Ausflüge zu den großen Parks rund um Orlando... Leute waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse okay, aber sicherlich nicht überragend. Direkt in der Nähe gibt es zahlreiche Malls mit guten Restaurants und Kinos. Uns hat der Aufenthalt gefallen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Arturo P.

Convenient location

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I came to Clermont for bike riding its rolling hills. The hotel was conveniently located near lake minneola and other trails suited for my objective. Raced a super sprint duathlon at lake Louisa only 7' away. The hotel was very clean and seemed to be going through a renovation as their was painting going on and new picture hanging. The breakfast is your typical free motel breakfast. Can always be improved on, but they did offer fruit and yogurt, the rest is really just your none healthy lets get fat stuff. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood, co

Pricey but worth it

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island

Awesome place friendly atmosphere

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable the staff very friendly and the pancakes were amazing I would definitely go back and also recommend it to my friends when visiting Florida
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Hello Carla! Thank you for your FIVE STAR review! We certainly hope you are able to come stay with us again soon too! Take Care! Ryan J Cornelius General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels