Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Close to our daughter! Clean, quiet, great breakfast... Close enough to Disney parks without being in the crowds all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, in a great location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location right off of two popular intersecting roads. Located in Clermont, and extremely close to downtown Clermont, Minnehaha, Minneola, Apopka
Very nice hotel, with more food to offer for the morning buffet than any usual continental breakfast. Located in Clermont, and extremely close to downtown Clermont, Minnehaha, Minneola, and Apopka. Right off of US Hwy 27 and two blocks away from SR 50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my triathlon at Louisa Lake State Park

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Location: Louisa Lake State Park is gorgeous and about 15 minutes from the hotel with a $5 entrance fee. Multiple food locations are nearby as well.
I didn't get to experience the hotel's ins and outs because I basically stayed the night and left the next morning with no frills. It's kind of hidden in a service road but your GPS will get you there no problem. The staff, from the front desk woman to the cleaning people, are very nice and helpful (and the front desk was actually decorated in Halloween stuff, which was immediately disarming for this socially awkward girl). The room was clean and well kept up; I really can't remember even a nick in the tile. Their latest check out was 12pm, which I made use of. Comfortable bed, sheets, and pillows too, which were much appreciated. Overall, I'd definitely stay there again... and probably will!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont Fl.

Nice hotel, close to restraints and shopping. Frie

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Loved it. Very quiet and close to shopping. I recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very quiet. Very clean. All staff are very pleasant. Anything I needed was provided when asked. Service with a pleasant smile. Every time I visit Clermont, this where I will stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Had a good stay at this hotel during the hurricane Irma , staff was great and did their best to make my stay comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Where are you?

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Everything was good and staff very pleasant considering the circumstances with the impending Hurricane. Only one issue - my sat nav took me to an address 12 miles away so watch out for dodgy Garmin sat nav directions, Hotel staff talked me in.