Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Quick stop in Clermont

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Easy access to US 27
Only down during our stay was the AC stopped in the middle of the night, I think they do that to save energy cost as it went back on at 4:30 AM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Marys, GA

Posted Dec 16, 2016
The staff was very helpful in welcoming us and all during the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: I liked that this hotel was close to food and shopping. The hotel was clean and had a friendly staff.
Cons: I liked everything about this hotel. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, United States of America

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The peace and quiet.
From the moment you walk in check in and check out is an awesome experience. When I come to clermont florida I always want to stay here. Everything is great. Staff location is GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful front desk staff. Especially the lovely lady in the evening at check in on Saturday the 24th of September.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean good people, good break fast allot stuff close to hotel, nice town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 12, 2016
Clean, quiet, courteous staff, excellent breakfast bar, convenient to our daughters home in Clermont. A good value. Not far to Disney parks, about 40 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Clean room, limited aminities.. no hot tub, small pool. Only one restaurant within walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very Disappointed

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom was awful. Not clean and the floor tiles were cracked badly. Toilet not secured to floor. It rocked back and forth.
We were very disappointed with our room. The bathtub had hair in it as well as the back of the toilet and the bathroom floor. I wanted to ask for another room but it was getting late so we just cleaned it ourselves. We just needed a place for one night and left early the next morning. I would not recommend this place. Very outdated and unclean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale Fl.

Nice stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Hotel was close to National Training Center. Staff was very Pleasant. Free breakfast in the morning was good. We forgot some items in the room after checkout. We returned later that night the items were turned into the front desk by the cleaning staff.(saved us a lot of grief.)