Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Hotel was closed when I got in town, no lights on

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Never checked in. Hotel was closed, dark and gloomy. After looking at reviews on line, it was stated that there were roaches and from the look of the outside I can only imagine what the inside look like.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Dirty. No toilet paper or facial tissue in dispenser. Bed parts leaning against wall. Cleaning supplies left in room. No chairs and no counters to place bags. Broken light switches. Floor lamp in entrance hall plugged into outlet in BR to provide entrance light since wall fixture didn't work. Cigarettes and entry cards left on bed (non smoking room which smelled of smoke. No phone to lobby or outside. Seedy area on Rte. 27 8 miles north of Rte. 50. I could go on. Stayed there a few years ago but it has deteriorated a great deal since.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Worst hotel i have ever stayed.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very bad experience. Room was dirty. Door latch was broken. No toilet paper. It was smelling bad. Staff did not behave well. We had to cancel the reaervation after going there and they charged for one extra night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and smoking rooms.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is near to Orland, that is only good about this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Worst place I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Extreemly Dirty rooms, smoke alarms broke, dirty sheets, dirty beds, filthy carpets, mold half way up shower curtain in both rooms I had, seems as if previous tenant used bath towels and the hotel just folded them back up and hung them for the next tenants. Front of the hotel and lobby looks great... rooms and rest of the facility are disgusting. Florida would be a better place if this hotel was burnt to the ground or 100% remodeled.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justino from San Francisco CA

Bad place

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This place is very dirty and smell bad. They do not have customer service for 24 hours. Ask them when they are closing and opening the registering desk if planning to stay there. Good Luck
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
My boyfriend and I were trying to find a cheap place to stay while we were in Orlando for two nights so we booked this hotel expecting nothing great. I'm a college student and I don't need anything fancy when I'm staying at a hotel. The one thing I see as a requirement is some semblance of cleanliness. In the first five minutes we were there we saw a cockroach on the wall. I then searched the room and found a couple spiders as well as another cockroach under the bed. There was a lot of dust and what appeared to be an old hot pocket wrapper under there so obviously it hadn't been cleaned for a while. The entire hotel smells like cigarette smoke but the room wasn't too bad. Like I said before I don't expect much for the price but when you can't sleep comfortably for fear of bugs you lose any benefit of the cheaper costs. I will not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

infested with cockroaches and crackheads

Posted Dec 31, 2014
good place to stay if you have a drug problem and no money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Don't go there

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room were smelly and not clean. Room was no ready. Service was awful. We did not take the rooms. We left as soon as we got there.