Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located next to the metro

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Close to the metro line. Staff is helpful and nice!
Location: Boston College. Metro line is just across the street.
Very friendly staff. Served eggs, sausage, bacon, varied fruits, cereal, and breads every morning. saved some monies by that. There are no laundry facilities on the premises. But, there is a very nice dry cleaner, self or drop off Laundromat a half a block away, if needed. Has a large closet, microwave, and small refrigerator . Great for families. There is no pool. But, a nice hotel lobby with a computer and local brochures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
nice looking hotel, filled with college kids walking streets, hanging out on stairs at 3am drinking . Roaches in bath, air conditioning not working correctly and hotel didn't know how to fix it. (we checked in at 3am). Breakfast was fine and included in price. Still, I do not think this was worth the price, but since we were there because of a family emergency, it worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bien mais sans plus. Peu de chose a proximité. A côté d'un champs donc petits amis peu désirable dans le stationnement. Lit et oreiller confortable. Personnel très accueillant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was OK. I didn't expect for the doors to the rooms be accessible from outside, so it must be an awkward hotel in the winter, but it was decent in the summer. I have nothing bad to say about it except that they should think of redoing the bathroom. The bath/showers are old and the counter is WAY too low.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$250 for a motel??? Really?

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Not worth the money. Not a bad hotel for $99-129/night but not $200-300!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Was ok.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location and cost.
Cons: Include parking for one vehicle per room.
Location: Boston University. Train Stop. Whole food grocery store.
Pretty close to Boston. This would be a great place if visiting someone at Boston U or even Harvard and or relied on the transit/trains as there is a stop nearby. The rooms were ok nothing great kinda musty smelling and LOTS of stairs, kinda like a maze. My own fail as I didn't notice it parking is an additional $20.00 per night 😳😳😳
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel surrounded by quiet tenants

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great place, very nice staff. After long drive from New York I was able to settle in with no negative surprises. Plenty of places to eat around the area and loved the long walks I took.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The breakfast was uninspired to say the least. Little fresh fruit, and the fruit salad was recycled morning after morning.
The rooms are arranged more like a motel than hotel, but I had a decent room and a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RENATA from Curitiba

Razoavel!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel antigo, estrutura e moveisbprecisam de atualizaçao, e a limpeza deixa muito a desejar.