Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Very nice accommodation

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We were happy to arrive at this pet friendly lodging after a day of holiday driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

In town for a wedding

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location, suite size, and price. This was our third stay in the past 5 years and we're very satisfied.
Cons: A few additional luggage carts.
Location: Location couldn't be better, right off major highway exit, major mall, and several restaurants literally within walking distance.
Convenient location to relatives and friends. Surrounded by restaurants and stores. Close to major highways.
5 out of 5
by David

Great Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Anytime I'm in Cleveland I stay at this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, pet friendly and the staff is great.
4 out of 5
by kris from tennessee

very nice!

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
only negative thing I have to say is our room was adjacent to the hotel laundry/employee break room and it was very loud. A bunch of banging and noises from the laundry, other side of wall from the bed
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The WIFI was questionable, I have had dial up service that ran better,
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very polite and helpful. Bed was very comfortable, kitchenette was a nice feature. I found it a little difficult to regulate the temperature, I felt like cold air was blowing much of the time, but that was the only drawback to staying here. It was very clean and close to shopping, restaurants, and only 20 minutes from the Rock Hall of Fame in Cleveland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Family with dog

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stayed for 1 night with our dog while visiting daughter at college. Nice hotel. Plenty of space. Modern, clean bathroom. Great price for people and a dog. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Donnie

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Everything exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel room was nice lobby was small and not so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olmstead, oh

Great plave

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great amount of room, clean, everyone was nice. Was easy to find and very reasonably priced.