Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

In town for a wedding

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location, suite size, and price. This was our third stay in the past 5 years and we're very satisfied.
Cons: A few additional luggage carts.
Location: Location couldn't be better, right off major highway exit, major mall, and several restaurants literally within walking distance.
Convenient location to relatives and friends. Surrounded by restaurants and stores. Close to major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, IN

Family with dog

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Stayed for 1 night with our dog while visiting daughter at college. Nice hotel. Plenty of space. Modern, clean bathroom. Great price for people and a dog. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel room was nice lobby was small and not so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olmstead, oh

Great plave

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great amount of room, clean, everyone was nice. Was easy to find and very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pandora

Disappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The refrigerator made noise as if a jet was landing in the hallway. The A.C. condenser shook the entire room when it shut off. No extra TP, had to flag down a maid. Totally disappointed. . Everytime i went down to the front desk, the sign was up. Had to leave to catch a plane after 15 minute wait and no one to check me out. Please email my receipt.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nice staff that we're friendly and helpful. Large, clean rooms with a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Comfortable Room with Convenient Kitchen Counter

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were surprised at the design of our room! Its kitchen area included a long counter, a full-sized frig, dishes, a diah washer, and everything you would need for a long stay. The hotel was near shopping and by a nice neighborhood with sidewalk (rather than having to walk in the road to get around).