Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . But bad food we got

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Wasn't happy with the pizza and soup that we got from the hotel pizza was stuck to the pizza box tasted like rubber
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Airport

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I booked this hotel last minute because it was close to the airport & I had to catch a flight just as Winter Storm Hunter was approaching. The hotel is updated, clean and comfortable. Also, the food is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

A classic revived and well cared for.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Location, staff, and price.
Location: It's San Francisco, what more needs to be said...
Very unassuming from the street, the hotel and its staff surprise you with an updated look and a classical nod towards service. From check-in to valet, to amenities, to overall service, for the price this hotel and its employees certainly deliver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel located near major arteries.

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Everything was as it should be. There during New Years Eve, busy time, cold weather, adequate parking. Room not far from entrance.
Cons: Extreme winter weather, door mat at door and boot tray in closet should have been provided.
Location: Nothing more than twenty minutes away, all amenities.
Reasonably clean and quiet. Good location, centrally located, near major highways, easy to access west- east areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good overnight for airline connection

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: I chose the hotel for its access to the airport. It worked out well since we didn’t have time for exploring the city.
Location: We were not there long enough...got in late and left by 9:30am.
We stayed only one night but for a connecting flight the next morning. The hotel was very comfortable and the room seemed to be clean. There is a courtesy bus to and from the airport (10 minutes). We only had time for a quick coffee in the morning but there was a nice lounge and breakfast place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms and airport shuttle to and from the hotel! The restaurant food was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Good

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. However it had an odd smell (plastic and bleach) and there were loud children running up and down the hall knocking on doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clevland

No title

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff is very attentive. Nice bar and good food. I'm sure that there are total dickheads that would find something wrong though. But all good with me. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very convenient for airport transfers. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel and staff are very nice, but be aware that Expedia saying the hotel is park and fly doesn't really mean that it is. We had to pay an extra fee of $6 a day to park...