Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo,OH

Great for preflight stay

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Staff was great. Hotel was in a convenient location. I would have liked to see hot chocolate in the coffee area. Also, clearly construction was being done, however there were no signs warning of this. Also, strange smell in the hallways.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only negative: it was under construction.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and easy to access from interstate. Reasonable rates.
Cons: Finish construction.
Location: Close to airport with good shuttle service which is all that mattered.
No free parking, as advertised, because reservation was made online. Parking was less expensive than at the airport. Appreciated the prompt shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canandaigua, NY

Great hotel for the money!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
This is an excellent hotel for the following reasons... convenient location near expressway, airport and downtown... comfortable, clean rooms... great breakfast included in room rate... friendly staff... all at a great rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Staff was very accommodating, breakfast provided was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

Subpar...the end

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Check-in desk person was very polite. However, the next day we could not print our itinerary in the make shift “business center” because the printer was not connected. It was dust and debris everywhere due to renovations. The Expedia website did not advertise that this hotel was undergoing renovation either. The complimentary shuttle service was non-existent. On the bright side... it was in a very convenient location for food and light shopping. Good for an overnight cheap trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not nice

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The staff didn’t tell me that I need to reserve the shuttle to the airport, and then the day we left they just said they can’t take me to the airport because I didn’t reserve the shuttle so they sent the driver home, and asked me to order Uber. The day we came, we didn’t even let them know that we will need the shuttle service. We just called and they sent someone to pick us up. im so sure that they have the driver there, but they just don’t want to get us to the airport because we didn’t reserve it!! Bad experience. And the bathtub is basically plugged, the water goes down very slowly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside of Cleveland.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: The hotel met all of the basic requirements that would be expected.
Cons: I had no complaints with my stay.
The front desk provided good customer service, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff are nice and breakfast is good The airport van is nice and convenience. Location is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place at Reasonable Cost Near the Airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean, simple, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
10 minutes from downtown. Still nice though. No indoor pool. Outdoor closed in winter.